Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

292 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Choung is a great doctor his staff is always professional
Francis G.
Submitted 09/27/22
Always a pleasure to have an appointment with this office. Would recommend to every body as I have.
Reta B.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very organized. The staff was very friendly. Great experience!
Marguerite M.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Chong is so Professional & Courteous! A TRUE Gentleman! Dr Chong staff is amazing from the time you are greeted a warm friendly smile til each and every Nurse & Technician who tends to your every needs! Even to bring you a cup of water! And Sir Andrew was what I would call a , Gentle Giant! So Kind ,& Sweet , I felt relaxed with Andrew Thank You Each & Everyone & God Bless Us ALL PeaceBeWithU
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/22/22
Highly recommend. Very friendly atmosphere. Very minimal wait time.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/22/22
Great doctor
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/22/22
All around great staff, and doctor. Highly recommended!
Sandra C.
Submitted 09/20/22
This was my first visit. From the time I came in, everyone was very hospitable. The x-ray process was very quick and the tech was peasant. Dr Walter was very kind and through I would greatly recommend this office! Sandra
Joseph C.
Submitted 09/20/22
Prompt,& efficient with Dr Choung listening to my concerns.
Patricia P.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good experience as usual
Karole C.
Submitted 09/17/22
Staff is professional and friendly. As always Dr. Choung is forthright and willing to answer all of my questions. I so appreciate the way he doctors. Thank you!
Barbara C.
Submitted 09/16/22
Staff very friendly. No long wait times at appointments. Has a great pre authorization representative.
Maria E V.
Submitted 09/15/22
My experience going to Dr Choung's office is always a good one. Everyone in the office is very professional and always try to make your visit as pleasant as they can. Dr. Choung is always on time and willing to answer all questions.
Donna S.
Submitted 09/13/22
Very happy with shoulder surgery (rotary cuff with torn tendon) and physical therapy.
Ronald J.
Submitted 09/10/22
Great
Jana S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great Dr and staff was great too
Robin B.
Submitted 09/08/22
I have put my body through hell most of my life mostly doing things way beyond anything anyone would consider to be Womens work, so just like a lot of men my age I have multiple joint replacements and repairs I think close to 30 surgeries, all have worked out great and healed with no complications. I go into surgery with no fear whatsoever, so I very highly recommend him!
Mary C.
Submitted 09/04/22
Everyone is great
Trenton P.
Submitted 09/04/22
Can’t ask for a better Dr. I don’t regret using him ever.
Michael K.
Submitted 09/02/22
I enjoy going .Dr is great & also good repertoire w patients !