Testimonials & Reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

103 total reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have had a right shoulder reverse replacement & a left rotator cuff repair surgery in the last 2 years, & have been very satisfied with the expertise of Dr. Choung and his PA Ken, who by the way, is very good for morale. The staff is also very pleasant. No complaints from me.
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Luv Dr. Choung. Been going there for 4 years. Luv the staff. They're always so friendly n considerate.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Everyone that I have come in contact with in this office is very professional and kind. I think Dr Choung is great his PA Ken is awesome. I am very pleased with my care there.
Theresa B.
Submitted 09/29/19
Office is quick and professional. I arrived about a half hour early but as still called in right away. Never have to wait no matter what procedure is next. Staff is so nice and friendly. Love this place.
Carole W.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very helpful and understanding
Carol H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Finally got to the bottom of my problem because of Cindy in PT. Thank you
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Listened, provided solutions, letting me make decision. Nice staff.
Lea L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Amazing office staff and Dr choung and Ken are the best just had a total knee replacement he also repaired a break in my tibia and removed a partial knee replacement did a total the same day on same knee hands down best orthopedic Dr around thank you so much for helping me
Susan M.
Submitted 09/04/19
I am thankful for the awesome treatment and continued care. Everyone is concerned with making sure patients have a positive experience and the best care possible.
Michael I.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very friendly and nice.
Sandy H.
Submitted 08/02/19
So far so good, my treatment not complete yet. Fractures take time.
Nila V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant. Everybody was so nice and helpful. We are very satisfied with the service
Kent K.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had left shoulder repaired in Mar., results excellent. Follow up and therapy excellent. Right shoulder to be done in Aug.
Jerry F.
Submitted 07/20/19
Good
Regina F.
Submitted 07/06/19
Everyone are so nice! It’s not a good feeling to brake my ankle, but, the office in front and the girls in back are so sweet. The doctor is
Lea L.
Submitted 07/05/19
Great staff dr Choung and Ken are amazing always explain everything in detail and very honest and upfront and discuss all options for care
Philip P.
Submitted 07/04/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Choung and my whole experience with his facility and staff. He was prompt in seeing me; was very thorough and informative in his examination and diagnosis; and he had a very pleasant bedside manor. I'm very glad he took my insurance and that I found him.
Kenneth E.
Submitted 06/16/19
Very friendly staff, No long wait to see Dr.
Gabriel R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Staff is very professional, effecient and carin. Minimal wait time. Dr Choung explains your diagnosis thoroughly, listens to your concerns and explains all treatment, and answers all questions.
Theresa B.
Submitted 06/06/19
Love this office. Wonderful, friendly staff, short wait times even in the exam rooms and a doctor that actually looks you in the eye and talks to you, not sitting behind a computer.