Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I have been a patient here for over 20 years and never had a problem. The girls are very friendly
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great staff. Love my doctor, great bedside manner takes his time to explain everything. I was scheduled for 2:30p, they got an opening earlier and actually called and got me in sooner. When is the last time you ever heard of a doc doing that. Highly recommend
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I've been seeing Dr. Choung for the last 2 years. From shoulder to foot to knee problems. He and his staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Nancy H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
No long waiting.
Glenda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Choung and his staff are there for you.
Song R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Shot in the. Shoulder
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Choung has been our doctor since 2006 and has done great work with my wife and I. Great staff also.
Donald U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Personal, quick and caring!
Louis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I was treated quite well.
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
This is the second procedure I had with Dr. Chung I am very happy his whole staff is on the game and very friendly
Gale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I had reverse shoulder replacement and I am thoroughly pleased with the results!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always great
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The staff took my vitals. Put me in a room. Dr. Choung came in & we discussed how I was doing. He left & I followed. Made future appointment, said goodbyes.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Office personnel cared about me
Dave D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Professional, friendly, and medically succesfull.
Senia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I'm like the doctor and all staff ., thanks.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Easy to schedule my first appointment. Receptionist was welcoming, the intake and r ray tech were very accommodating, Dr. Choung saw me pretty much on time with almost no waiting and his diagnosis and prognosis were spot on. Excellent experience!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Nothing but praise for Dr Choung and his entire staff…