Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Beverly Hills, FL & Crystal River, FL

207 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 207 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very pleased with my visit.
Tom B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Doc is the best. I luv this guy.
Louise Z.
Submitted 03/18/21
Amazing . Thank You so much for always doing your best .
Faye P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Choung and his staff were friendly and professional. My problem was quickly diagnosed and I am almost without the pain I had in my knee for days. Highly recommend.
Gale M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very thorough and professional care.
Albert H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Choung quickly and accurately diagnosed my problem. He clearly described possible ways to move forward, including consequences. He answered my questions clearly and concisely. He was satisfied with my decision as to treatment. The office is well-organized. I was on time and was seen on time. I highly recommend Dr. Choung.
William L.
Submitted 02/01/21
Wonderful Visit !!!
Tamatha B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional office and clean and inviting, with COVID prevention measures in use. (Masks, spaced seating etc) Received several notifications of my upcoming appointment, which was a nice reminder. Was seen quickly and Dr. Choung was knowledgeable and personable. X-ray on site which was nice to get those results ASAP Looking forward to getting the care I need to heal my shoulder.
JJ B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Went smooth as usual.
Helene M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Has always have always had a good experience with them did my carpal tunnel surgery and my knee surgery came out great
Fredrick E.
Submitted 12/12/20
Now I know why he has 141 reviews and all 5 stars. The staff is great, the Dr. is great, they’re efficient, professional, fast, and very nice. Awesome first visit.
Jo W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great Doctor and staff. Treat you like family. Love going there.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Choung's staff is quick to get you in and very friendly. Dr. Choung helps you with your needs and has a great bedside manner.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very good
Robert W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great doc and staff. Accommodating appointments. No BS...just the facts.
Sonya S.
Submitted 11/21/20
The staff at the drs chung office is very nice and plesidnt I will send more patient to him if I can
Carol G.
Submitted 11/20/20
So impressed with Dr. Chong, his staff as well as the physical therapists at his office. I am much improved!
Martha P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Disappointed i couldnt get my cast off but pleased Dr. Choung is as attentive and concerned as he is!!
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/13/20
I was treated well by everyone at the doctor’s office. My knee is feeling better.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Choung performed extensive shoulder/rotary cuff surgery that has turned out wonderful. I’m continuing my physical therapy which is critical for recovery. I’ll be having the other shoulder done next year. The staff is helpful and compassionate also.