Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

62 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Karole C.
Submitted 01/17/19
We have been patients of Dr. Choung for 6 years. He is very professional. I appreciate his willingness to spend time explaining whatever procedure I am having and fully answering all my questions. Very satisfied with his work.
Linus U.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good experience
Diane L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Choung was very thorough in the exam and listened to what I had to say about my symptoms. The PT he recommended helped greatly.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Wonderful caring, excellent surgeon and the office staff is great too! friendly office and prompt appointments also.
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/06/19
I luv Dr Choung. The staff is always considerat and so friendly. Just luv you guys.
RON L.
Submitted 01/06/19
good service short waiting times
Francis C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very GOOD THANK YOU
David T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Ken took time to discuss my questions. Great experience
Carole W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very happy, everyone was very friendly and nice. Dr Choung explain everything very well.
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Everyone was so pleasant and efficient. Felt at ease and was informed each step of the way!
Jerry F.
Submitted 12/02/18
not waiting long in rooms. seems to get you in and out very good
Daniel D.
Submitted 12/02/18
Staff was very nice and the whole process efficient .It's amazing to me how few doctors respect our time make you wait an hour before seeing you . Dr.Choung in and out in a 1/2 hour and I felt well taken care of .
Ann R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Hope everyone has a great Christmas and Holiday season!
Wesley V.
Submitted 11/06/18
Had tottal knee replacement!! Up an walking with a Kane it's been 2weeks scene surgery feeling sore but better than my leg coming in & out of place. Dr Chung has done both my rotation cups an now knee he an Dr Ken are awesome and I & my wife trust them with our lives thank you so very much.
George C.
Submitted 10/25/18
He did my shoulder and my knee, it worked out great he is a fine surgeon.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/17/18
We did not have to wait long at all to be seen by Dr. Choung.
Dong Y.
Submitted 10/13/18
Very satisfied. I feel very comfortable with Dr.Choung, the way he treat me professionally. Thanks. Dong Yew
Judith S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Choung gave me information I was looking for. When trying to get a copy of report had some problems. Colleen finally took care of mailing me the info and was very pleasant. Cheri was great and was very professional. All in all good experience.
Glenda Z.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Choung and ALL of his capable staff always go the extra mile to take care of me.
Beverly C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Choug has taken great care of me
Location
Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic
2155 West Mustang Boulevard
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Phone: 352-282-3998
Office Hours

Get in touch

352-282-3998