Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
675 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 675 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Awesome medical facility and professional services. Dr. Choung make you feel comfortable and make sure you understand your situation. His assistant PA Nicole and all his staff are outstanding.
Gale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
I have been seeing the Doctor for 3 years and he has given me excellent treatment and advice.
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/24
Injured foot, called in symptom for appointment and was told to come in as soon as possible. After arrival, x-rays showed hairline crack so splint was applied with follow-up appointment in a week. Fantastic doctor with a fantastic staff !
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
I am very happy with Dr Chong and his staff! They are very pleasant
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Couldn’t be happier and I’m a long-term client
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Could not ask for a better surgeon!
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Great
Jay N J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Everyone was great
Catherine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/24
After I fell and broke my wrist Dr Choung performed emergency surgery to fix it. He even provided his private telephone number as we were going out of the country for follow up purposes. When we returned he followed up on my progress even though he wasn't in network with my insurance at no charge. I am happy to report that my surgery was a complete success and that I am recovering well. I would highly recommend Dr Choung for orthopedic surgery.
John A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Great Doctor, he listens to you and explains your options!!
Donald H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/24
All went well.
Christine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
From the ladies at the front desk to all the nurses, everyone was very kind and treated me with respect. Dr Choung was very professional and answered every question I asked. He was very nice too. I will definitely recommend Nature Coast Orthopedic to my friends.
Beth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/24
Dr. Choung has been taking care of me for about 20 years. He is always kind and thoughtful, offering conservative care before suggesting surgery.
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr Choung is great he's to the point and tells it like it is..20 years he has been taking care of my bones to me that says it all..
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Chung has been my orthopedic surgeon for many years through quite a few procedures having lupus unfortunately makes me susceptible to injury. Would recommend him to everyone.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Staff is friendly and helpful and always in on your appointment time and dr Chung is an expert in his field of work always friendly and explains everything to you
Franklin Otts I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Dr Choung. Seen me immediately was easy to talk to and fully informative about my injury and the options I had to correct it would highly recommend him to all my family and friends
Jannie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Thinking of the pleasant manners of Dr.Choung, he is very patient and gives you time to explain your situation. It’s like he honors your need and offers his talent to give you understanding. He knows your wonder if all will be ok again. Dr.Walter Choung won’t disappoint your worries. I am afraid of my pain getting worse as having four other doctors ruining my life due to their inability to understand and obviously unable to comprehend how to fix my shoulder and hip. Instead they ruined and shattered my pelvic, hip and shoulder. They also ruined my sciatic nerve. So daily pain is not small. It is horribly uncomfortable to sit or stand and walk. Try as I might it hurts!! Can you imagine how marvelous it was for me to meet Dr. Walter Choung. He takes care of me to help mentally and physically!!
Jannie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. Choung is like an angel as the very best orthopedic doctor and surgeon. Unfortunately my body is in constant severe pain due to the poor system of other orthopedic procedures from four other doctors. Doctor Walter Choung has been so kind and helps me with my problems with sincere care.
Lewis L Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/24
Outstanding, his team is “better than the best “.