Testimonials & Reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

117 total reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Treated very courteously by staff and Dr Choung
Robert V.
Submitted 12/01/19
Everyone is always great when I visit.
Charles V.
Submitted 11/28/19
I find Dr. Choung to be fast and effective in delivery of medical services. He waste no time in making a diagnosis or prognosis of what to expect.
Helen B.
Submitted 11/27/19
That get you in and out no waiting in room for hours
Jo W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Love everyone in this office. Always so nice.
Jo-Anne M.
Submitted 11/26/19
I've always respected Dr. Choung and believe he gives me great care. I do not like Ken however, he is very condescending and does not listen well.
RON L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Short wait and prompt service
Jerry M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone is thorough and efficient with what their job is. From front to bottom they are in my opinion The Best of the Best!!
Theresa D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Have been with Dr Choung for years and he is attentive to your needs and his staff are all polite and try to answer all your questions.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love Dr. Choung! He has a great staff & his PA Ken is awesome too. Not to mention Marsha, Cindy & Peggy in the PT office. They have taken very good care of both myself & my husband Quentin Benedict. Wouldn't go anywhere else....
Esther M.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Choung since 2007. I am completely satisfied with his staff and him in every way he has treated my all problems. I would recommend to any of my friends.
Mary W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Referred to physical therapy, hopefully to work on loosening up ALL the tight muscles!
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/28/19
I have been a patient for several years. Dr. Choung has given me great supportive care. Never pushing me into surgery and I admire that.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great doctor and even better office staff
Gloria S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have had a right shoulder reverse replacement & a left rotator cuff repair surgery in the last 2 years, & have been very satisfied with the expertise of Dr. Choung and his PA Ken, who by the way, is very good for morale. The staff is also very pleasant. No complaints from me.
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Luv Dr. Choung. Been going there for 4 years. Luv the staff. They're always so friendly n considerate.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Everyone that I have come in contact with in this office is very professional and kind. I think Dr Choung is great his PA Ken is awesome. I am very pleased with my care there.
Theresa B.
Submitted 09/29/19
Office is quick and professional. I arrived about a half hour early but as still called in right away. Never have to wait no matter what procedure is next. Staff is so nice and friendly. Love this place.
Carole W.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very helpful and understanding
Carol H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Finally got to the bottom of my problem because of Cindy in PT. Thank you