Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Beverly Hills, FL & Crystal River, FL

222 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert Y.
Submitted 12/03/21
Very professional staff and Dr. Choung is highly qualified. He has been my doctor for over 18 years.
Christine F.
Submitted 11/25/21
Everyone here is so nice and Dr. Chong is very knowledgeable and helps you with whatever problems you have.
Meriwyn P.
Submitted 11/13/21
Wow! From the moment I stepped into the office and met the wonderful staff and Dr. Choung I was in awe. Dr. Choung knew from the X-ray of my knees exactly what was wrong. He explained everything so I could understand it and provided me with a way for me to improve the function of my knee without surgery. I am so fortunate to have found Nature Coast Orthopedics.
Christel B.
Submitted 10/20/21
As a new patient I was impressed by the speedy registration and a very satisfying visit with Dr.Choung
John N.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Choung is an exceptional doctor. He listens to the patient and explains all options. I’ve see him twice for surgery and the outcome has always been successful.
Michael C.
Submitted 10/08/21
Wow, so impressed to find a top notch Doctor of Dr. Walter Choung's caliber out in this area. Direct and to the point, he wasted no time in ascertaining my problem and my options. Regretfully, I missed the 10 day window to repair my right hand digital nerve but he did say he could remove any residual glass embedded but also gave me the option to do nothing as he could not guarantee loss of progressive pain and functionality. Not your typical surgeon that wants to perform surgery. A true professional medical practitioner I would recommend to my family and friends. Definitely give Dr. Choung and Nature Coast your attention for all of your orthopedic needs. I have an artificial hip I intend to have Dr. Choung give a check up to. I was blown away by this Doctor and Practice! I rarely fill out these reviews.
John T.
Submitted 10/08/21
short wait time for doctor. Doctor was very thorough in his examination and answered all of my questions.
Barbara B.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Choung is very busy & I don't communicate well sometimes. I received a call last Sat. from Dr. Choung about a review I wrote about being confused after I saw him. I felt so bad that my review had concerned him, I did not mean to do that. Dr. Choung has taken very good care of me from my shoulders to my knee.
Cindy L.
Submitted 09/23/21
I found ALL of the staff to be courteous and very helpful - office staff, x-ray technician, physical therapist! Dr. Choung was a little reserved on my first visit but was much more "open and caring" on my second visit which helped to put me at ease to discuss my pain issues. As I write this review, I am still doing Physical Thereapy and I am feeling some pain relief in my left hip. I meet with the Doctor again next week.
Susanne C.
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff is excellent. Dr. Choung is amazing, love this man. Definitely would recommend
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had a total right knee replacement, I have to say Dr Choung did a fantastic job I’m looking forward to using it. Dr Choung is the Doc to go to I rate him highly
Valentine D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Office is clean. Staff friendly, Dr.choung is patient and explains your diagnosis so you can understand.
Lea L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Absolutely amazing staff and dr
Marylou D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Knee pain. Every one was very good.
Melissa T.
Submitted 04/22/21
From the first time I stepped into Dr. Chong’s office I have been treated with the utmost respect and care. Every question or concern I have had has been answered.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very pleased with my visit.
Tom B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Doc is the best. I luv this guy.
Louise Z.
Submitted 03/18/21
Amazing . Thank You so much for always doing your best .
Faye P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Choung and his staff were friendly and professional. My problem was quickly diagnosed and I am almost without the pain I had in my knee for days. Highly recommend.
Gale M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very thorough and professional care.