Testimonials & Reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

165 total reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Young-ok Y.
Submitted 07/01/20
I must add that Dr. Choung is a wonderful physician AND his staffs including the physical department, are very courteous and efficient. They don't call me by shouting my first name only either
Young-ok Y.
Submitted 07/01/20
I am a retired physician. Dr. Choung has been our family orthopedic surgeon The result of surgery on my wife was very successful and we owe him much gratitude. He has been right for my back ache managements
Dawn E.
Submitted 06/30/20
Have been going to Dr. Choung with my Mother since 1999. Mother had two hips and two knees done with zero issues. Now I'm a patient and very pleased with all aspects of my care.
Philip P.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Choung has a very good bedside-manner. He is always willing to describe what's going on with my arthritis. His office staff is great and very efficient.
Tim S.
Submitted 06/14/20
everyone was good.
Frank N.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Choung and his staff are so friendly and very helpful. Wait time is short, clean office.
John N.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Choung and his staff are excellent. Dr. Choung explained and answered questions I had for my upcoming hand surgery.
John M.
Submitted 05/29/20
I had fallen and hurt back. Found Dr Choung based on close proximity to my office. I was a new patient as just relocated. He took Xrays and gave me a cortisone shot which worked. Nice staff and look forward to working with Dr. Choung in future.
Carlos M.
Submitted 05/29/20
excellent from the moment i walked in friendly atmosphere in general very satisfied ,, the doctor was very professional and nologyble i highly recommended
Clare P.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very good
Tim S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very professional.
Marilyn R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Check up after knee operation. Everything was fine and I am pleased.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Staff is always professional. Office is always pleasant and Dr Choung is always caring and attentive.
Beverly C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Have had nothing but good things
Carole M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Have always enjoyed my visits to Dr Choungs office. The staff is very pleasant and they have always been prompt On appointment times. Dr Choung is very to the point and anxious to hear your concerns. I had a full knee replacement 9 years ago and have never had a problem with the replacement. Would recommend Dr. Choung To everyone.
Ron H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Chaug is an excellent surgeon and is very easy to talk with. He has replied both my knees, Right shoulder and moved a very agivated nerve in my left elbow. All my surgeries were a success. I would highly recomed him to those willing to do what is necessary for recovery. His surgical staff and office staff are also excellent.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 05/04/20
The wait time is always very minimal. It’s nice to be able to get in and out quickly.
Jannie G.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very helpful. Would definitely recommend Dr. Choung
Erika S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Wonderful staff, low wait time, immediate appointment. No complaints at all. Glad to find a new orthopedic specialist after my last quit taking my insurance.
Mary Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Choung is wonderful. I walked in with such pain in knee, and walked out almost pain free. He is easy to talk to. Explains everything in words we can understand and is a real "gentle-man". So very glad I found him