Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
always great and so is the entire staff!!!
Leslie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
From the moment I entered Dr. Choung’s office, I was always greeted with the most beautiful, enthusiastic respect. He has an array of wonderful workers whom all are very educated. When the Doctor comes in to visit with you; I feel that he always has a plan or goal set for you, before you leave his office. Currently, I’m in PT, I wasn’t certain how things were going to go, it was nearly 3 weeks before I got in; with scheduling, and insurance. But, I must admit, all that fear is gone and I couldn’t be happier. The PT, really works, you just need to work with it.
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr Choung is as fine a doctor as I have ever known. He is a true professional. I most strongly recommend him and his clinic.
Howard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
All staff & Doctor are friendly and professional. Efficient and caring group with your care always in their minds. I like it and you will also.
Bonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Everyone was very professional and polite . It was nice that I didn’t have a long wait time Dr. Choung was very thorough
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Dr. Choung and his staff are efficient and caring. I would highly recommend this facility.
Arthur W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Choung takes the time to explain everything, your not rushed . Very happy with the staff at Nature Coast Orthopedic,s , I recommend them highly.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Excellent physician and office staff. If you have knee issues, highly recommend that you check him out.
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/24
Always great.
SUSAN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Very good experience
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Satisfied with my visit with Dr. Choung.
Alma D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
Very organized
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Dr Chung and his staff for always so friendly and helpful
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/24
Excellent, very professional.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
It’s always a pleasure to see Dr. Choung. He takes the time you need to answer questions and explain what you need to know. He doesn’t rush out when you need his time. He’s a great surgeon as I’ve used him a lot. Also, his staff is wonderful and attentive.
FLORIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/24
Dr Choung is the best Orthopedic Doctor I have been treated by. He handles my knee issues effectively. His office runs quite efficiently and his staff is attentive and supportive and all seem quite happy being there which says a lot about the Doctors leadership Highly recommend Him and his practice to all
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
Dr. Choung is amazing! Been a patient for over four years
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Very good experience with Dr Chung and his entire team.
Lynn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Dr Chong and staff are all excellent. Short waiting time, courteous, knowledgeable and always fix my issues.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Hem and his staff is great they listen to you