Testimonials & Reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

108 total reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara B.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love Dr. Choung! He has a great staff & his PA Ken is awesome too. Not to mention Marsha, Cindy & Peggy in the PT office. They have taken very good care of both myself & my husband Quentin Benedict. Wouldn't go anywhere else....
Esther M.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Choung since 2007. I am completely satisfied with his staff and him in every way he has treated my all problems. I would recommend to any of my friends.
Mary W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Referred to physical therapy, hopefully to work on loosening up ALL the tight muscles!
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/28/19
I have been a patient for several years. Dr. Choung has given me great supportive care. Never pushing me into surgery and I admire that.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great doctor and even better office staff
Gloria S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have had a right shoulder reverse replacement & a left rotator cuff repair surgery in the last 2 years, & have been very satisfied with the expertise of Dr. Choung and his PA Ken, who by the way, is very good for morale. The staff is also very pleasant. No complaints from me.
Tracy B.
Submitted 10/05/19
Luv Dr. Choung. Been going there for 4 years. Luv the staff. They're always so friendly n considerate.
Maria M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Everyone that I have come in contact with in this office is very professional and kind. I think Dr Choung is great his PA Ken is awesome. I am very pleased with my care there.
Theresa B.
Submitted 09/29/19
Office is quick and professional. I arrived about a half hour early but as still called in right away. Never have to wait no matter what procedure is next. Staff is so nice and friendly. Love this place.
Carole W.
Submitted 09/29/19
Very helpful and understanding
Carol H.
Submitted 09/29/19
Finally got to the bottom of my problem because of Cindy in PT. Thank you
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/28/19
Listened, provided solutions, letting me make decision. Nice staff.
Lea L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Amazing office staff and Dr choung and Ken are the best just had a total knee replacement he also repaired a break in my tibia and removed a partial knee replacement did a total the same day on same knee hands down best orthopedic Dr around thank you so much for helping me
Susan M.
Submitted 09/04/19
I am thankful for the awesome treatment and continued care. Everyone is concerned with making sure patients have a positive experience and the best care possible.
Michael I.
Submitted 08/30/19
Very friendly and nice.
Sandy H.
Submitted 08/02/19
So far so good, my treatment not complete yet. Fractures take time.
Nila V.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant. Everybody was so nice and helpful. We are very satisfied with the service
Kent K.
Submitted 07/25/19
I had left shoulder repaired in Mar., results excellent. Follow up and therapy excellent. Right shoulder to be done in Aug.
Jerry F.
Submitted 07/20/19
Good
Regina F.
Submitted 07/06/19
Everyone are so nice! It’s not a good feeling to brake my ankle, but, the office in front and the girls in back are so sweet. The doctor is