Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Beverly Hills, FL & Crystal River, FL

202 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Albert H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Choung quickly and accurately diagnosed my problem. He clearly described possible ways to move forward, including consequences. He answered my questions clearly and concisely. He was satisfied with my decision as to treatment. The office is well-organized. I was on time and was seen on time. I highly recommend Dr. Choung.
William L.
Submitted 02/01/21
Wonderful Visit !!!
Tamatha B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional office and clean and inviting, with COVID prevention measures in use. (Masks, spaced seating etc) Received several notifications of my upcoming appointment, which was a nice reminder. Was seen quickly and Dr. Choung was knowledgeable and personable. X-ray on site which was nice to get those results ASAP Looking forward to getting the care I need to heal my shoulder.
JJ B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Went smooth as usual.
Helene M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Has always have always had a good experience with them did my carpal tunnel surgery and my knee surgery came out great
Fredrick E.
Submitted 12/12/20
Now I know why he has 141 reviews and all 5 stars. The staff is great, the Dr. is great, they’re efficient, professional, fast, and very nice. Awesome first visit.
Jo W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great Doctor and staff. Treat you like family. Love going there.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Choung's staff is quick to get you in and very friendly. Dr. Choung helps you with your needs and has a great bedside manner.
Thomas C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very good
Robert W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great doc and staff. Accommodating appointments. No BS...just the facts.
Sonya S.
Submitted 11/21/20
The staff at the drs chung office is very nice and plesidnt I will send more patient to him if I can
Carol G.
Submitted 11/20/20
So impressed with Dr. Chong, his staff as well as the physical therapists at his office. I am much improved!
Martha P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Disappointed i couldnt get my cast off but pleased Dr. Choung is as attentive and concerned as he is!!
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/13/20
I was treated well by everyone at the doctor’s office. My knee is feeling better.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Choung performed extensive shoulder/rotary cuff surgery that has turned out wonderful. I’m continuing my physical therapy which is critical for recovery. I’ll be having the other shoulder done next year. The staff is helpful and compassionate also.
John H.
Submitted 11/03/20
I love Dr chung
Larry S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Everyone in doctor Chung's office is very friendly and caring
Charlie R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Saw me quickly after a ruptured tendon and made the repair. Doctor and staff are friendly and professional. So glad I saw Dr.Choung!
Gail S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Staff AND Dr. Choung give you their undivided attention and use safety precautions during Covid.
Claire Y.
Submitted 10/24/20
Keeping 6 feet apart in waiting room,all staff wearing masks ,keeping rooms clean. In and out in 30 minutes.Great nurses and excellent Doctor.