Testimonials & Reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas C.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very good
Robert W.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great doc and staff. Accommodating appointments. No BS...just the facts.
Sonya S.
Submitted 11/21/20
The staff at the drs chung office is very nice and plesidnt I will send more patient to him if I can
Carol G.
Submitted 11/20/20
So impressed with Dr. Chong, his staff as well as the physical therapists at his office. I am much improved!
Martha P.
Submitted 11/17/20
Disappointed i couldnt get my cast off but pleased Dr. Choung is as attentive and concerned as he is!!
Michelle B.
Submitted 11/13/20
I was treated well by everyone at the doctor’s office. My knee is feeling better.
Donna S.
Submitted 11/13/20
Dr Choung performed extensive shoulder/rotary cuff surgery that has turned out wonderful. I’m continuing my physical therapy which is critical for recovery. I’ll be having the other shoulder done next year. The staff is helpful and compassionate also.
John H.
Submitted 11/03/20
I love Dr chung
Larry S.
Submitted 11/03/20
Everyone in doctor Chung's office is very friendly and caring
Charlie R.
Submitted 10/31/20
Saw me quickly after a ruptured tendon and made the repair. Doctor and staff are friendly and professional. So glad I saw Dr.Choung!
Gail S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Staff AND Dr. Choung give you their undivided attention and use safety precautions during Covid.
Claire Y.
Submitted 10/24/20
Keeping 6 feet apart in waiting room,all staff wearing masks ,keeping rooms clean. In and out in 30 minutes.Great nurses and excellent Doctor.
Jose M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Everything was done in a punctual and professional manner. The staff were all very courteous. Dr. Choung explained everything in an easy to understand manner
Kyunghee K.
Submitted 10/18/20
very kind, on time to see Doctor,
Edith F.
Submitted 10/10/20
Friendly staff and excellent wait time. Would highly recommend Dr. Choung. All medical issues addressed and explained clearly.
John H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very good Doctor. Short waiting waiting times.
Lola N.
Submitted 10/03/20
Great doctor
Lola N.
Submitted 10/02/20
The doctor explained everthing to me about my case with hip very pleased .Everyone was very nice and help. Thank you Dr. Choung.
Esther M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Visits are always helpful. Staff is courteous.
Pat Z.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr Choung and his staff are wonderful. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous and caring! Thank you all for the great care!