Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

49 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Wesley V.
Submitted 11/06/18
Had tottal knee replacement!! Up an walking with a Kane it's been 2weeks scene surgery feeling sore but better than my leg coming in & out of place. Dr Chung has done both my rotation cups an now knee he an Dr Ken are awesome and I & my wife trust them with our lives thank you so very much.
George C.
Submitted 10/25/18
He did my shoulder and my knee, it worked out great he is a fine surgeon.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/17/18
We did not have to wait long at all to be seen by Dr. Choung.
Dong Y.
Submitted 10/13/18
Very satisfied. I feel very comfortable with Dr.Choung, the way he treat me professionally. Thanks. Dong Yew
Judith S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Choung gave me information I was looking for. When trying to get a copy of report had some problems. Colleen finally took care of mailing me the info and was very pleasant. Cheri was great and was very professional. All in all good experience.
Glenda Z.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Choung and ALL of his capable staff always go the extra mile to take care of me.
Beverly C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Choug has taken great care of me
Deanna C.
Submitted 10/04/18
excellent with Ken
Olivia I.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great pleasant Highly intelligent Super MD
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/30/18
I am so happy to have found Dr. Choung. He has now operated on both my hands for carpal tunnel and elbows for ulnar nerve. What a fantastic job! I now can't tell there was ever a problem. The staff in both the office and surgery center are friendly, knowledgeable and seem to enjoy their work. Says a lot about the working environment. I would recommend Dr. Choung to anyone who is having orthopedic issues. Should I experience other orthopedic problems you can bet Dr. Choung's office will be my first call. Thank you Dr. Choung for making my life pain free.
Louise P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr.Choung thoroughly explains the problem and all the treatment options. Glad he is in Citrus County. Highly recommend him. Also has a great staff.
Regina P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr choung is a fantastic doctor
Shelba D.
Submitted 09/23/18
My visit to the office of Dr Chuong was a very pleasant one. Each person that I met was very professional. Although the visit did not take long, I was very pleased with the outcome.
Louise P.
Submitted 09/21/18
My husband had complete broken clavicle and shoulder surgeries at different times many years ago. The surgeries went very well and have held up over the years with absolutely no problems. I also know several people who have been very pleased with knee surgery by Dr. Choung. For my own ortho problems Dr. Choung has thoroughly explained all treatment options. His painless steroid injections and other recommendations have helped me manage my pain. I am very grateful to Dr. Choung and highly recommend him. He also has a sense of humor and we enjoy our visits with him. He has a fine professional, courteous and pleasant staff. Without question 5 stars. L.P.
Francis C.
Submitted 09/21/18
Very Bleased With DR Choung.
Michael R.
Submitted 09/17/18
N/A
Frank N.
Submitted 09/15/18
Fast service, friendly staff.
John H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Choung has been treating our family for over 15 years. Over that time he has been nothing but a GREAT doctor. He cares about his patients, explains the treatment and alternatives, follows up on all surgeries, makes sure you understand your problems and concerns. The staff in the office are the same, they treat you with respect and care about you.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Each and every time I have went to this office. everyone has been very professional and nice. they make you feel like you’re important, and as far as the work that Dr Choung does he takes pride in his surgeries and in his patients. I would recommend anyone that needs surgeries on their hips and knees to go visit this office.
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Doc choung has always been professional, kind and Listens. Gives good answers in layman's terms and explains What you don't understand...
Location
Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic
2155 West Mustang Boulevard
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Phone: 352-282-3998
Office Hours

Get in touch

352-282-3998