Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

72 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Susan M.
Submitted 03/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Choung since a fall that required surgery of my shoulder. He was very attentive and did a great job. The office staff is terrific. I would recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
Suzanne F.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Choung is a great Doctor ! Kind and understanding,wonderful bedside manner. Answers all of our questions. I recommend him to all I meet.
Dave D.
Submitted 03/14/19
Came to him with pain in my knees. Xrays showed arthritis in my knees, feet and spine. Got a shot in the right knee reducing pain significantly. Treatment to continue. Well treated by both the doctor and his staff. Will continue treatment there.
Robert Y.
Submitted 02/22/19
Highly professional as he has been since my first visit in 2002.
SANDRA W.
Submitted 02/21/19
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Choung. He has taken both my hands that were almost useless from carpal tunnel and given them back to me! They are now almost like new. The entire staff are always friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Choung is always willing to take the time to explain exactly what is wrong and what it will take to fix it. Can't wait till the summer so he can fix my knee.
Kathy D.
Submitted 02/16/19
No waiting in the office....Dr Choung explained everything to me and was very patient. The best decision I made for my health and well being was Dr Choung and Naturecoast Orthopedics!
Esther M.
Submitted 02/15/19
From the time I arrived in the parking lot (plenty of parking spaces), sign in, waiting room, blood pressure-t.emperature taker, to seeing the doctor, and checkout-everyone was polite and answered any questions I had. I have Beene going to the office for nearly 15 years and will continue to go.
LINDA D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great Dr. & Staff
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 02/05/19
My experience is always wonderful.
Aline B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Good.
Karole C.
Submitted 01/17/19
We have been patients of Dr. Choung for 6 years. He is very professional. I appreciate his willingness to spend time explaining whatever procedure I am having and fully answering all my questions. Very satisfied with his work.
Linus U.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good experience
Diane L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Choung was very thorough in the exam and listened to what I had to say about my symptoms. The PT he recommended helped greatly.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Wonderful caring, excellent surgeon and the office staff is great too! friendly office and prompt appointments also.
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/06/19
I luv Dr Choung. The staff is always considerat and so friendly. Just luv you guys.
RON L.
Submitted 01/06/19
good service short waiting times
Francis C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very GOOD THANK YOU
David T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Ken took time to discuss my questions. Great experience
Carole W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very happy, everyone was very friendly and nice. Dr Choung explain everything very well.
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Everyone was so pleasant and efficient. Felt at ease and was informed each step of the way!
Location
Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic
2155 West Mustang Boulevard
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Phone: 352-282-3998
Office Hours

Get in touch

352-282-3998