Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
654 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Efficient, knowledgeable, friendly staff. Dr Choung is attentive and listens. He has been a significant difference in how I am able to have a better quality of life. Thank you to y’all.
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Everything fine, as usual.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr Choung is a great doctor very caring and kind and he lets you know in layman terms so you understand what he is doing . His office staff is the best all very caring and very perfectible . I have no problem recommend him and his staff.
Allan Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Dr. Choung has requested me to be referred to a Neorologist. I just wanted you to know(especially Kimberley) that an appointment has been made with Advent Health(Dr.Fransisco Ramirez-Suarez on 5-21-24 @ 9:30 am.. I will be in touch with your office, when my visit is complete.. Hopefully, I will have the results from the nerve-conduction-study, when I "follow-up" on Tuesday June 18, 2024 @ 9:30 am. Keeping my fingers crossed( I can't even cross them)... lol Thank you so much, Allan M. Yassen
Pierrette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Great doctor
Joseph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Very professional people there I liked what the service was taken there
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Speaking as a retired RN, I would highly recommend Dr Choung. Yes our health care is going down the tube but Dr Choung is extremely patient oriented. He not only listens as to what his patients say but truly hears what is being said. Thank you Dr Choung for being the fantastic physician you are. Yes our health system is going down the tube but you sir are making a difference for the betterment of this wayward system LenaMaye Myers RN (Retired)
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Choung is a very good Dr. and very trustworthy. His staff is great!!!
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
The B E S T SURGEN I EVER HAD. THE VERY BEST. The office staff is very well trained and VERY friendly to you feel like family
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/24
He always takes good care of us
Allie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr Chong did wonderful surgery on my shoulder replacement. I have recommended Dr Chong to several people
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Dr. Choung is the best. Explains procedures fully. Great personality that puts one at ease. Staff efficient helpful and friendly
Lorraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
On time, comfortable waiting room Personable help Dr C listens and explains everything Very satisfied
Robert H J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Professional and knowledgeable doctor who takes time to listen and explain in layman's terms my medical condition. Details options for medical treatment. Highly recommended. And, by the way, the staff is very friendly and courteous.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Dr Choung is very patient and helped my husband make the right decision for him, while explaining all his options clearly.
Beth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr. Chung is the best. He always makes sure that he has tried everything before surgery. I have gone to him for years. He is very professional and is a kind man. I would recommend him to anyone. He has never steer me wrong yet.
Kathleen V.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
Dr Choung listens and quickly moves toward finding the issue and resolving. He is 100% transparent. I recommend Dr Choung
Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
my problem was well identified and diagnosed to treat the problem
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
Efficient professional service always on time, and done with smile.
Jerry R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Excellent experience all around.