Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
541 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 541 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The best
Lola N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Just had a knee replacement. Everthing Staff. Nicole dr. Choung was great. He has done other work on me I wouldn't trust anyone else. He is great . He explained everything. Thanks
Wendi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Office staff is always friendly and welcoming, wait time is little to none and Dr Choung is efficient and informative.
Cathy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Visits are always rushed. Otherwise, very good!
Juanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very pleased with visit.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Diagnosis on target
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr Choung was great He tells it as it is and he listens I would recommend him every time Which I have already
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
From prior visits and procedures everything good
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everyone there is nice smiling very professional, caring in the sun, rises and sets on Dr. Choung
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent as usual
Glenn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Would also say what an amazing team effort by all of Dr. Choung staff. A very well oiled operation. Excellent service kind and friendly staff. Very efficient in all their efforts in making me feel valued. Hat's off to the staff. Thank you.
Glenn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Walter Choung, MD Very professional, efficient, Punctual and knowledgeable. Found Dr. Choung. As well to be Very personable. Loved that he got straight to the point of the matter at hand with my injury. Diagnosis was made clear, and he was able to inform me of the plan of action. Definitely would recommend Dr. Choung. Praying all goes well for the upcoming MRI and then seemingly the surgery. Stay tuned for the comments, post surgery.
Raymond P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very efficient office staff. Everything was timely and Dr was excellent
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
My whole treatment has gone like "clockwork"! I am very satisfied with the whole service.
Carol K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Vary nice
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Choung & his staff are wonderful! I have referred a few ladies to his office & they are very pleased with their services!
Dale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Very helpful.
Holly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Dr Cheong had drained a hematoma on my leg and prescribed antibiotics when I was in the hospital. At this office visit he checked the incision, which looked fine. His aide showed me how to wrap it.
Scott E S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Everyone is very nice
Larry J M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Great people working there