Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Courteous and friendly staff received excellent care
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Choung was professional and friendly. He performed my treatment in timely manner and answered my questions.
Onalee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Very pleased with Dr. Choung and his entire staff.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I had surgery for trigger thumb. Dr Choung and staff at his office and citrus surgery center were amazing
Dudley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Fine
Frank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Choung is an amazing doctor, he’s listens to us and address our problem. His staff is friendly and cares about you.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Was worried a broken foot. Dr Choung out my mind at ease
Cat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Choung and all of his staff have provided me wonderful experience and great results. Can think of no way my process of diagnosing, treating and follow-up care could be any better. They are my first and only choice for care in their specialty.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
The staff is friendly and takes care of you right away. Dr. Choung addresses your problems and works with you to solve them. You are treated with care and concern.
Rich S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
The service that was provided is awesome and professional to accommodate to the patients every need.
David Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
I've been seeing Doctor Choung for about 3+ years, he's been treating me for, arthritis in my neck, and spinal degeneration (lower back), these two issues developed, after I had my right shoulder replaced, in November of 2016. Doctor Choung has been treating me with medicine that focuses on my issues, plus physical therapy. His office provides it all, treatment plus physical therapy, which has made the healing process that much easier. I highly recommend Dr. Choung for all the fantastic services his facility offers!
Joy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/20
The ladies, medical and office, of Dr.Choung's office are outstanding! Dr.Choung himself is an brilliant doctor and surgeon! I have limited experience with the PA, but he is focused on the actual job at hand and not a lot of bedside manners.
Colleen V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Was my 1st visit with Dr. Choung he was very pleasant, he listened to my concerns and the prior treatment I had received before moving to Florida, he gave me a shot of Cortisone In my knee, my next visit is on Mon to follow up
Betty Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
always great to see the doctor and the staff in this office. I would not use another surgeon I have always had a good experience with this facility
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
I am writing a recommendation for Dr. Choung. I've been going to Dr. Choung for about 5 years now. He is a wonderful doctor. I would recommend him to anyone. He's very kind and cares about his patients. I've had 2 operations. A bur removed from my shoulder and my hand, carpel tunnel. Both operations turned out great. I have to have another operation on my left hand and I am confident it will go just as well.
Deborah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/20
Front desk Staff are professional and knowledgeable. Nursing staff are excellent! Dr. Choking us always prompt and willing to answer my questions.
Shelly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Broke my arm in an accident and Dr Choung did surgery to repair it, and was fantastic. I have not had to take anything stronger than an aspirin since one day after surgery. I have great mobility, and I credit Dr. Choung's skills for that!
Rebecca E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Nothing but the very best!
Melissa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
I was a patient of dr choung for over 4 yrs please I need help I have had him with all my orthopedic surgeries accept the very last one he did my knee shoulder and hip twice and .my hip has been done 3times in one year and I would love to talk to him about it..I'm having issues allot please ask him to talk to me thank you
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
I went to doctor after ortho after physical therapist after chiropractor for 3 years with all kinds of diagnoses. My hip pain increased. Dr. Choung diagnosed my bone on bone hips in about a minute. I had one hip replaced September 25th and the other replaced October 2nd. My bones were literally crumbling. 10 weeks later, after LOTS of exercise and effort, I went back to work. I LOVE Dr. Choung and his staff; I would never go to anyone else.