Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
654 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 654 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always have a great informative experience
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Best
Deanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Everyone is very friendly and helpful
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
It’s always a pleasure going there. The staff is always so welcoming, pleasant, professional and efficient.
Roswitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Everyone is going out of their way for you.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Excellent staff. Great service
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Dr Choung is fantastic. He has the skills and education to handle any most anything. The staff is extremely caring and ready to assist you with your needs.
Nivia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Great office. Front desk super nice. Intake person efficient. Dr was wonderful
Oliver B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
I’ve been a Patient of Dr. Choung for Over 3 years and Dr.Choung is Very Compassionate and Understanding . Always very Professional and takes time and Listens when have Questions and takes time to answer them. I would Highly Recommend Dr. Choung to all my Friends and Family . He is a Very good Dr. And He 100% cares about his Patients and their well being and Quality of life . If there’s anything thing that can be done for his Patient He will do it !
Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Going there for 22 years for my knee. Great place friendly service
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The checkup went smoothly and quick.
Wendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Staff and Dr Choung are very tentative. Very comfortable going there
Patrick S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Good job
Lucille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Every thing is great the staff is very nice and dr Cho ung is the best I would recommend any time
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Everyone was very nice and professional.
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
DR CHOUNG IS A VERY GOOD AT HIS JOB. HIS STAFF IS AWESOME AND VERY FRIENDLY. I HIGHLY RECCOMEND VISITING HIS OFFICE.
Suzanne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Everyone's always friendly!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/23
Dr choung rocks
David S M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
The Dr and his workers are all very nice they make you feel very comfortable there highly recommend
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
As a new patient, I received a warm welcome from Dr. Choung and his wellness team, and all were receptive to my concerns. I’m feeling comfortable going forward with the need for my surgeries being performed at Nature Coast Orthopedics by Dr. Choung, and despite having to couple my medical needs in-between being my mom’s full time caretaker in NY State, I am hoping to be present for my treatment and to eventually be pain-free!