Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theresa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Office is quick and professional. I arrived about a half hour early but as still called in right away. Never have to wait no matter what procedure is next. Staff is so nice and friendly. Love this place.
Carole W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Very helpful and understanding
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/19
Finally got to the bottom of my problem because of Cindy in PT. Thank you
Gregory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Listened, provided solutions, letting me make decision. Nice staff.
Lea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Amazing office staff and Dr choung and Ken are the best just had a total knee replacement he also repaired a break in my tibia and removed a partial knee replacement did a total the same day on same knee hands down best orthopedic Dr around thank you so much for helping me
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
I am thankful for the awesome treatment and continued care. Everyone is concerned with making sure patients have a positive experience and the best care possible.
Michael I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/19
Very friendly and nice.
Sandy H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
So far so good, my treatment not complete yet. Fractures take time.
Nila V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant. Everybody was so nice and helpful. We are very satisfied with the service
Kent K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
I had left shoulder repaired in Mar., results excellent. Follow up and therapy excellent. Right shoulder to be done in Aug.
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/19
Good
Regina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
Everyone are so nice! It’s not a good feeling to brake my ankle, but, the office in front and the girls in back are so sweet. The doctor is
Lea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/19
Great staff dr Choung and Ken are amazing always explain everything in detail and very honest and upfront and discuss all options for care
Philip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
I was very impressed with Dr. Choung and my whole experience with his facility and staff. He was prompt in seeing me; was very thorough and informative in his examination and diagnosis; and he had a very pleasant bedside manor. I'm very glad he took my insurance and that I found him.
Kenneth E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
Very friendly staff, No long wait to see Dr.
Gabriel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Staff is very professional, effecient and carin. Minimal wait time. Dr Choung explains your diagnosis thoroughly, listens to your concerns and explains all treatment, and answers all questions.
Theresa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Love this office. Wonderful, friendly staff, short wait times even in the exam rooms and a doctor that actually looks you in the eye and talks to you, not sitting behind a computer.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Choung replaced my right shoulder, but a few days later the bone split. He did a fantastic job fixing it!
Theresa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Love this place. Excellent staff . Always willing to help you out. The dr's are awesome !!!!!
Aline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
I prefer Dr Choung to do the shot, PA was to rough. Really like the staff, their so professional & nice to me & all the patients, can’t say enough good things about all of you. Thank you.