Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
I am 100% satisfied and have recommended Dr. Choung to many people. I have also given people the info about the shots made of chicken crests, which have worked very well for me.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
On 4-1-19 I had shoulder surgery performed by Dr. Choung. He repaired my shredded tendon and reattached them to a pin. In addition, he removed a bone spur. The surgery was successful and I began PT at Nature Coast the following week. The therapists there are wonderful! I'm very happy that Dr. Choung is proactive and had me begin using my arm within a few days. After 1 month I can now raise my arm nearly over my head. The only thing I wasn't prepared for is the amount of pain that comes with this surgery. Sleeping is still difficult. I hope to be back on the golf course shortly!
James B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
I would recommend Dr Choung his stuff was very nice and his pa Kenny explained everything before and after my total knee replacement
RON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Wait was fairly short. Staff is very friendly and helpful. The Dr. is very good and easy to talk with about any condition. Highly recomended
Susanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/19
Wouldn't use any other surgeon.
Russell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
Love working with nice people. Russ
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/19
The doctor and the staff were very friendly. I felt comfortable.
Tommy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/19
Top not facility. Very professional. Highly recommend
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
I have been seeing Dr. Choung since a fall that required surgery of my shoulder. He was very attentive and did a great job. The office staff is terrific. I would recommend them to anyone in need of their services.
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Choung is a great Doctor ! Kind and understanding,wonderful bedside manner. Answers all of our questions. I recommend him to all I meet.
Dave D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Came to him with pain in my knees. Xrays showed arthritis in my knees, feet and spine. Got a shot in the right knee reducing pain significantly. Treatment to continue. Well treated by both the doctor and his staff. Will continue treatment there.
Robert Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/19
Highly professional as he has been since my first visit in 2002.
SANDRA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/19
I am so thankful to have found Dr. Choung. He has taken both my hands that were almost useless from carpal tunnel and given them back to me! They are now almost like new. The entire staff are always friendly and extremely helpful. Dr Choung is always willing to take the time to explain exactly what is wrong and what it will take to fix it. Can't wait till the summer so he can fix my knee.
Kathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/19
No waiting in the office....Dr Choung explained everything to me and was very patient. The best decision I made for my health and well being was Dr Choung and Naturecoast Orthopedics!
Esther M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
From the time I arrived in the parking lot (plenty of parking spaces), sign in, waiting room, blood pressure-t.emperature taker, to seeing the doctor, and checkout-everyone was polite and answered any questions I had. I have Beene going to the office for nearly 15 years and will continue to go.
LINDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Great Dr. & Staff
JACQUELINE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/19
My experience is always wonderful.
Aline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Good.
Karole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/19
We have been patients of Dr. Choung for 6 years. He is very professional. I appreciate his willingness to spend time explaining whatever procedure I am having and fully answering all my questions. Very satisfied with his work.
Linus U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/19
Good experience