Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr is GREAT ! Staff is receptive,(unless you need a call back!)
Patti M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Great on time. Everyone is friendly. Dr Choung very concerned and knowledgeable. Kind and good hearted.
T D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Great Doctor and Staff.
P D B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
In and out of office. Hardly any wait time.
Maritza S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
We’ve been going to Dr Choung’s for over 10 years. Everyone in this office is very professional. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/18
Found Dr. Choung on the internet saw he had a good rating was very pleased.
Christine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/18
The friendliest staff ever
Charlotte C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/18
First visit, I would recommend picking up ypur first visit paperwork and completing at home. Expedites the wait and no rushing to complete, with most of your info in files at home. Very professional people and make they make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Doctor is extremely professional, answers questions and any concerns you might have. As with any professional, have your paperwork and things pertaining to the visit at hands reach.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr Choung is always attentive and has provided much relief for my ailments.
Hayley I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/18
Within seconds of looking at my XRay, Dr Choung had me diagnosed when another orthopedic facility couldn’t diagnose me. Thank you!!
Elaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/17
Was very pleased with the doctor. He was very informative and gave me choices on the treatment to choose.
IRENEI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/17
Remembering that first time I met Dr. Choung, My pain was unbearable..When he looked at my grays he said I should be in a wheelchair..I shouldn't be walking at all..I told him it was God,and God got me to him..I have had two hip replacement surgery..and the pain is moderate..I can walk again..and It's all due to this amazing surgeon Dr, Choung..I would put my life in his hands..He is a great surgeon that really cares for his patients and his staff are wonderful if you need a great surgeon for a knee or hip replacement..I recommend Dr. Walter Choung..He's the BEST..Thank You Dr.Choung for saving my life..From Irene Turner & Family.
Dale B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/17
I recently had shoulder bone spur surgery performed by Dr. Choung. He did a very good job with minimal pain and the recovery period was fast. My wife in currently being treated for the same type of problem. I like the way he takes the time to explain the problem in clear and understandable terms and then outlines the various options for treatment the patient has. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Choung.
Carol L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/17
Saw what was wrong and took care of the problem
Steven G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/17
Very friendly
Marilyn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/17
Friendly helpful staff. Short wait time. Very efficient office.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/17
Very courteous and efficient staff. My experience was the best in years. I was very impressed.
Gerald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
EVERYONE I WAS IN CONTACT WITH MADE ME FEEL LIKE THEY WERE ON MY SIDE. MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS A DESERVING PATIENT. I FELT LIKE I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE. GERALD R.
Amber A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/17
Fast and very friendly staff. Very happy with quick and easy appointment set ups.
MICHAEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/17
Very understanding staff and willing to help