Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
John H.
Submitted 09/14/18
Dr. Choung has been treating our family for over 15 years. Over that time he has been nothing but a GREAT doctor. He cares about his patients, explains the treatment and alternatives, follows up on all surgeries, makes sure you understand your problems and concerns. The staff in the office are the same, they treat you with respect and care about you.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/12/18
Each and every time I have went to this office. everyone has been very professional and nice. they make you feel like you’re important, and as far as the work that Dr Choung does he takes pride in his surgeries and in his patients. I would recommend anyone that needs surgeries on their hips and knees to go visit this office.
Thomas L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Doc choung has always been professional, kind and Listens. Gives good answers in layman's terms and explains What you don't understand...
Lena B.
Submitted 08/26/18
I have built a relationship of trust with Dr. Choung after several surgeries. When he says he can fix it he does.
Kathleen J.
Submitted 08/25/18
girls are always friendly and professional
Catherine R.
Submitted 08/24/18
No waiting, helpful staff and good explanation from doctor.
Dona E.
Submitted 08/24/18
Awesome Doc
Donald B.
Submitted 08/23/18
I go in for shots in my rt. knee which are made from chicken crests to make cartilage. They have worked fine because my knees are bone on bone. It has saved me from getting replacement knee joints, which I am thankful for. Dr. Choung who has done wonders for my knees !! I have told others about this and I hope they contact him .....
DONNA D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr Choung, PA Ken, all the staff in the back and up front are very helpful, caring and friendly too. They have taken great care of me, through my surgery and recuperating. Thanks everyone.
Catherine R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Staff very nice and helpful. Doctor explanations were clear and easy to understand.
Ann R.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr. Choung and his staff are always pleasant and do their best to help anyone who visits their office. I have recommended Dr. Choung's office to anyone who needs an orthopedic surgeon. Keep doing a great job.
Curtis B.
Submitted 08/22/18
I would like to thank the entire staff for all the support that I needed through my tough time, I feel good knowing that there are people that still care. Thank you so much for everything!!!!!!!!
Suzanne F.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr is GREAT ! Staff is receptive,(unless you need a call back!)
Patti M.
Submitted 08/19/18
Great on time. Everyone is friendly. Dr Choung very concerned and knowledgeable. Kind and good hearted.
T D.
Submitted 08/15/18
Great Doctor and Staff.
P D B.
Submitted 08/14/18
In and out of office. Hardly any wait time.
Maritza S.
Submitted 08/14/18
We’ve been going to Dr Choung’s for over 10 years. Everyone in this office is very professional. Wouldn’t want to go anywhere else.
Maria M.
Submitted 08/13/18
Found Dr. Choung on the internet saw he had a good rating was very pleased.
Christine D.
Submitted 08/11/18
The friendliest staff ever
Charlotte C.
Submitted 03/19/18
First visit, I would recommend picking up ypur first visit paperwork and completing at home. Expedites the wait and no rushing to complete, with most of your info in files at home. Very professional people and make they make you feel comfortable and relaxed. Doctor is extremely professional, answers questions and any concerns you might have. As with any professional, have your paperwork and things pertaining to the visit at hands reach.
Location
Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic
2155 West Mustang Boulevard
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Phone: 352-282-3998
Office Hours

Get in touch

352-282-3998