Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Could have spent more time with me but. Otherwise the consultation was through .
Trista S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Always awesome.
John Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Absolutely an environment of care, professionalism and expertise. I was amazed with the staff’s ability to focus in on my needs and maximize my recovery.
Wendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
He’s a very honest doctor. He’ll answer all questions and if you still need questions ask him.
Pierrette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Friendly, knowledgeable Great team.
Carolee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Doctor and staff are top notch in their profession.
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Things were as good as expected.
Quentin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Efficient and courteous.
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Great
Catherine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent staff
Traci H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent doctor - great practice, everyone is always super nice and helpful! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
James D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Comfortable educated informative
Martie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Friendly and knowledgeable took care of everything efficiently . Staff was very friendly and patient.
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
dr. choung listened to me. made me feel special. I felt very confident with his ability to perform surgery.
Helene M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
He's been seeing doctor Chung for years hes a great surgeon
Joseph E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Helped me with my old knee injury. Came back for my shoulder. Professional, personable and and has a friendly and courteous staff. Highly recommended.
Darrell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Always caring and professional people here! Great service all around!
Barbara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
The Dr. is always very sentative to my problems and his staff is great.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everyone was nice and friendly. Received good care.
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Excellent staff and Doctor! Very little wait time in the waiting area before I was issued in. The whole process was efficient and I was in and out in no time.