Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

292 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Senia C.
Submitted 09/02/22
El trato que me dieron fue muy bueno,estoy satisfecha.
Jamie B.
Submitted 08/30/22
The whole process was efficient. The nurses and doctor were knowledgeable and kind.
Christel B.
Submitted 08/29/22
Completely satisfied
Wolfgang B.
Submitted 08/28/22
completely satisfying
Bonnie L.
Submitted 08/27/22
Doctor was very friendly and informative. Wait time was minimal.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone is very kind,polite,and very helpful. They never make you wait very long at any time.Always friendly. LAWRENCE Wolfert
Greg S.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very timely in the appointment today. Clear communication on the diagnosis.
Margaret S.
Submitted 08/22/22
I THE staff and Dr are always kind and professional.
Joshua W.
Submitted 08/20/22
Miracle workers!
Francis G.
Submitted 08/20/22
Knee replacement complete walking in ten days.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Choung replaced my hip last year... this year my knee. I am happy with how things are going so far.
Dennis F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Choung was very nice. Took all the time that was needed to help me. Never felt like just a number. Explained everything .
Roger D.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Choung is very thorough and explained everything so it is was easily understood.
Dawn E.
Submitted 08/18/22
My Mother used Dr. Choung since 1999 and now I go to him. Caring, will listen and a very good surgeon, staff is great. Would use no one else.
Juan N.
Submitted 08/16/22
Pleasant and relieved
Indanel R.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Choung is excellent, caring, good listener. Has brought relief to my back pain,I've been visiting his practice for 3 or 4 years and have no complaints. Everyone there is super friendly. Would recommend.
Douglas S.
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr is always informative and a pleasure to speak with. Staff is always friendly and efficient.
Edna A.
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
Barbara C.
Submitted 08/13/22
Very organized and well staffed which keeps wait times very short.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Choung has now done three surgeries on me both knees and a broken femur could not be happier with the service I received by both his office staff and himself. Absolutely fantastic doctor