Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

86 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Esther M.
Submitted 02/15/19
From the time I arrived in the parking lot (plenty of parking spaces), sign in, waiting room, blood pressure-t.emperature taker, to seeing the doctor, and checkout-everyone was polite and answered any questions I had. I have Beene going to the office for nearly 15 years and will continue to go.
LINDA D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Great Dr. & Staff
JACQUELINE W.
Submitted 02/05/19
My experience is always wonderful.
Aline B.
Submitted 01/23/19
Good.
Karole C.
Submitted 01/17/19
We have been patients of Dr. Choung for 6 years. He is very professional. I appreciate his willingness to spend time explaining whatever procedure I am having and fully answering all my questions. Very satisfied with his work.
Linus U.
Submitted 01/11/19
Good experience
Diane L.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr Choung was very thorough in the exam and listened to what I had to say about my symptoms. The PT he recommended helped greatly.
Mary L.
Submitted 01/07/19
Wonderful caring, excellent surgeon and the office staff is great too! friendly office and prompt appointments also.
Tracy B.
Submitted 01/06/19
I luv Dr Choung. The staff is always considerat and so friendly. Just luv you guys.
RON L.
Submitted 01/06/19
good service short waiting times
Francis C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very GOOD THANK YOU
David T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Ken took time to discuss my questions. Great experience
Carole W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very happy, everyone was very friendly and nice. Dr Choung explain everything very well.
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Everyone was so pleasant and efficient. Felt at ease and was informed each step of the way!
Jerry F.
Submitted 12/02/18
not waiting long in rooms. seems to get you in and out very good
Daniel D.
Submitted 12/02/18
Staff was very nice and the whole process efficient .It's amazing to me how few doctors respect our time make you wait an hour before seeing you . Dr.Choung in and out in a 1/2 hour and I felt well taken care of .
Ann R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Hope everyone has a great Christmas and Holiday season!
Wesley V.
Submitted 11/06/18
Had tottal knee replacement!! Up an walking with a Kane it's been 2weeks scene surgery feeling sore but better than my leg coming in & out of place. Dr Chung has done both my rotation cups an now knee he an Dr Ken are awesome and I & my wife trust them with our lives thank you so very much.
George C.
Submitted 10/25/18
He did my shoulder and my knee, it worked out great he is a fine surgeon.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/17/18
We did not have to wait long at all to be seen by Dr. Choung.
Location
Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic
2155 West Mustang Boulevard
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Phone: 352-282-3998
Office Hours

Get in touch

352-282-3998