Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
670 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Completely satisfied
Wolfgang B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
completely satisfying
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Doctor was very friendly and informative. Wait time was minimal.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone is very kind,polite,and very helpful. They never make you wait very long at any time.Always friendly. LAWRENCE Wolfert
Greg S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very timely in the appointment today. Clear communication on the diagnosis.
Margaret S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I THE staff and Dr are always kind and professional.
Joshua W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Miracle workers!
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/22
Knee replacement complete walking in ten days.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Dr Choung replaced my hip last year... this year my knee. I am happy with how things are going so far.
Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Choung was very nice. Took all the time that was needed to help me. Never felt like just a number. Explained everything .
Roger D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Choung is very thorough and explained everything so it is was easily understood.
Dawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
My Mother used Dr. Choung since 1999 and now I go to him. Caring, will listen and a very good surgeon, staff is great. Would use no one else.
Juan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Pleasant and relieved
Indanel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Choung is excellent, caring, good listener. Has brought relief to my back pain,I've been visiting his practice for 3 or 4 years and have no complaints. Everyone there is super friendly. Would recommend.
Douglas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr is always informative and a pleasure to speak with. Staff is always friendly and efficient.
Edna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Great
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Very organized and well staffed which keeps wait times very short.
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr Choung has now done three surgeries on me both knees and a broken femur could not be happier with the service I received by both his office staff and himself. Absolutely fantastic doctor
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Went for a second opinion because I was not pleased with the first orthopedic doctor Who diagnosed me with the wrong diagnose. I have been suffering for many months and finally went for a second opinion and I’m glad I did and my problem now has finally been solved.
Krystal B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Great