Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Have had nothing but good things
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Have always enjoyed my visits to Dr Choungs office. The staff is very pleasant and they have always been prompt On appointment times. Dr Choung is very to the point and anxious to hear your concerns. I had a full knee replacement 9 years ago and have never had a problem with the replacement. Would recommend Dr. Choung To everyone.
Ron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Chaug is an excellent surgeon and is very easy to talk with. He has replied both my knees, Right shoulder and moved a very agivated nerve in my left elbow. All my surgeries were a success. I would highly recomed him to those willing to do what is necessary for recovery. His surgical staff and office staff are also excellent.
Jeanne A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
The wait time is always very minimal. It’s nice to be able to get in and out quickly.
Jannie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Very helpful. Would definitely recommend Dr. Choung
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Wonderful staff, low wait time, immediate appointment. No complaints at all. Glad to find a new orthopedic specialist after my last quit taking my insurance.
Mary Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Choung is wonderful. I walked in with such pain in knee, and walked out almost pain free. He is easy to talk to. Explains everything in words we can understand and is a real "gentle-man". So very glad I found him
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
I was taken in a few minutes after my arrival. Dr Choosing came in shortly , gave me my shot. I made my next appointment and left. A pleasant experience experience.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I have had a knee and shoulder and a new hip great man and so is ken
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Navigation is easy
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Courteous and friendly staff received excellent care
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Choung was professional and friendly. He performed my treatment in timely manner and answered my questions.
Onalee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/20
Very pleased with Dr. Choung and his entire staff.
Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
I had surgery for trigger thumb. Dr Choung and staff at his office and citrus surgery center were amazing
Dudley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/20
Fine
Frank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Choung is an amazing doctor, he’s listens to us and address our problem. His staff is friendly and cares about you.
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Was worried a broken foot. Dr Choung out my mind at ease
Cat R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
Dr. Choung and all of his staff have provided me wonderful experience and great results. Can think of no way my process of diagnosing, treating and follow-up care could be any better. They are my first and only choice for care in their specialty.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
The staff is friendly and takes care of you right away. Dr. Choung addresses your problems and works with you to solve them. You are treated with care and concern.
Rich S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/20
The service that was provided is awesome and professional to accommodate to the patients every need.