Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
670 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/21
I had a total right knee replacement, I have to say Dr Choung did a fantastic job I’m looking forward to using it. Dr Choung is the Doc to go to I rate him highly
Valentine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Office is clean. Staff friendly, Dr.choung is patient and explains your diagnosis so you can understand.
Lea L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Absolutely amazing staff and dr
Marylou D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Knee pain. Every one was very good.
Melissa T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
From the first time I stepped into Dr. Chong’s office I have been treated with the utmost respect and care. Every question or concern I have had has been answered.
Vanessa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Very pleased with my visit.
Tom B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/21
Doc is the best. I luv this guy.
Louise Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Amazing . Thank You so much for always doing your best .
Faye P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Choung and his staff were friendly and professional. My problem was quickly diagnosed and I am almost without the pain I had in my knee for days. Highly recommend.
Gale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Very thorough and professional care.
Albert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Choung quickly and accurately diagnosed my problem. He clearly described possible ways to move forward, including consequences. He answered my questions clearly and concisely. He was satisfied with my decision as to treatment. The office is well-organized. I was on time and was seen on time. I highly recommend Dr. Choung.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Wonderful Visit !!!
Tamatha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional office and clean and inviting, with COVID prevention measures in use. (Masks, spaced seating etc) Received several notifications of my upcoming appointment, which was a nice reminder. Was seen quickly and Dr. Choung was knowledgeable and personable. X-ray on site which was nice to get those results ASAP Looking forward to getting the care I need to heal my shoulder.
JJ B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/20
Went smooth as usual.
Helene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
Has always have always had a good experience with them did my carpal tunnel surgery and my knee surgery came out great
Fredrick E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Now I know why he has 141 reviews and all 5 stars. The staff is great, the Dr. is great, they’re efficient, professional, fast, and very nice. Awesome first visit.
Jo W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Great Doctor and staff. Treat you like family. Love going there.
Kathleen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Choung's staff is quick to get you in and very friendly. Dr. Choung helps you with your needs and has a great bedside manner.
Thomas C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/20
Very good
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Great doc and staff. Accommodating appointments. No BS...just the facts.