Testimonials & Reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

194 total reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn R.
Submitted 05/23/20
Check up after knee operation. Everything was fine and I am pleased.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 05/22/20
Staff is always professional. Office is always pleasant and Dr Choung is always caring and attentive.
Beverly C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Have had nothing but good things
Carole M.
Submitted 05/21/20
Have always enjoyed my visits to Dr Choungs office. The staff is very pleasant and they have always been prompt On appointment times. Dr Choung is very to the point and anxious to hear your concerns. I had a full knee replacement 9 years ago and have never had a problem with the replacement. Would recommend Dr. Choung To everyone.
Ron H.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Chaug is an excellent surgeon and is very easy to talk with. He has replied both my knees, Right shoulder and moved a very agivated nerve in my left elbow. All my surgeries were a success. I would highly recomed him to those willing to do what is necessary for recovery. His surgical staff and office staff are also excellent.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 05/04/20
The wait time is always very minimal. It’s nice to be able to get in and out quickly.
Jannie G.
Submitted 05/01/20
Very helpful. Would definitely recommend Dr. Choung
Erika S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Wonderful staff, low wait time, immediate appointment. No complaints at all. Glad to find a new orthopedic specialist after my last quit taking my insurance.
Mary Elizabeth G.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Choung is wonderful. I walked in with such pain in knee, and walked out almost pain free. He is easy to talk to. Explains everything in words we can understand and is a real "gentle-man". So very glad I found him
Linda F.
Submitted 05/01/20
The staff at the office were pleasant and helpful. The doctor helped my shoulder pain. I was very appreciative.
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 04/30/20
I was taken in a few minutes after my arrival. Dr Choosing came in shortly , gave me my shot. I made my next appointment and left. A pleasant experience experience.
George C.
Submitted 04/29/20
I have had a knee and shoulder and a new hip great man and so is ken
Kevin C.
Submitted 04/09/20
Navigation is easy
Karen S.
Submitted 04/04/20
Courteous and friendly staff received excellent care
John B.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Choung was professional and friendly. He performed my treatment in timely manner and answered my questions.
Onalee W.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very pleased with Dr. Choung and his entire staff.
Lori M.
Submitted 03/12/20
I had surgery for trigger thumb. Dr Choung and staff at his office and citrus surgery center were amazing
Dudley W.
Submitted 03/10/20
Fine
Frank N.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Choung is an amazing doctor, he’s listens to us and address our problem. His staff is friendly and cares about you.
Kathryn M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Referral for PT was fine. Better explanation of problem would have been appreciated. Felt like Dr was in a hurry