Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
590 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 590 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jannie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Dr. Choung has been totally marvelous in all of my surgery situations. Dr. Chong is Always understanding and always willing to listen and explain my questions. He is very helpful to me. I could never suggest any one but Dr. Choung. All the other doctors who hurt me during surgeries are to blame for my disabilities now. I wish I would have done the surgeries with Dr. Chong, had I did my homework and looked up Dr. Choung my body wouldn’t be now forever unable to be erased from this agony. Dr.Chong cares and is always thoughtful when I make appointments for updates.
Darlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Chung takes time to answer your concerns and questions.
Chris H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
Dr Chongs office took a simple xray and Isolated my problem
Kevin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Awesome
Ronald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/23
THERE FOR YOU.
Russell D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Two shoulder (left & right) surgerys and now helping with my hip issues. Would recommend!
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
All went very well no problems at all. Nothing to change.
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/23
I had a great experience. I broke my wrist and everyone was very polite to me . I got a cast on now so I feel much better . Dr.Choung is a good orthopedic doctor ,but when someone is in pain I wish he would believe them a little more, I don't deal with pain well .
Jeanette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
I was there for a second opinion and was totally impressed with the Dr’s compassion towards my situation. I wished I had gone there from the very beginning.
Alisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
The best
Lola N.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
Just had a knee replacement. Everthing Staff. Nicole dr. Choung was great. He has done other work on me I wouldn't trust anyone else. He is great . He explained everything. Thanks
Wendi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Office staff is always friendly and welcoming, wait time is little to none and Dr Choung is efficient and informative.
Cathy C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Visits are always rushed. Otherwise, very good!
Juanita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very pleased with visit.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Diagnosis on target
Diane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Dr Choung was great He tells it as it is and he listens I would recommend him every time Which I have already
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
From prior visits and procedures everything good
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Everyone there is nice smiling very professional, caring in the sun, rises and sets on Dr. Choung
Mildred C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Excellent as usual
Glenn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Would also say what an amazing team effort by all of Dr. Choung staff. A very well oiled operation. Excellent service kind and friendly staff. Very efficient in all their efforts in making me feel valued. Hat's off to the staff. Thank you.