Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

292 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth S.
Submitted 08/11/22
Went for a second opinion because I was not pleased with the first orthopedic doctor Who diagnosed me with the wrong diagnose. I have been suffering for many months and finally went for a second opinion and I’m glad I did and my problem now has finally been solved.
Krystal B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Great
Edward S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr Choung has taken care of my family and myself for over two decades. We have had successful surgeries, and I have complete faith in him. I only wish he was affiliated with any hospital but Seven Rivers.
Candi M.
Submitted 08/08/22
Friendly,knowledgble staff.
Kenneth M J.
Submitted 08/05/22
Excellent, from all personnel and Dr. Choung. He takes his time to thoroughly explain any concern or doubt.
Barbara W.
Submitted 08/04/22
I have had several surgeries performed by Dr. Choung and I am currently under his care for the most recent. I drive two and a half hrs each way from where I live to Nature Coast for my appt. (monthly) with Dr. Choung. Now if that isn't a positive message I don't know what is! Dr C. is an amazing surgeon and caring doctor!
Eileen L.
Submitted 08/04/22
Always a wonderful and caring Doctor. I’ve been going to him for at least 17 years.
Joseph C.
Submitted 08/03/22
Well-organized Caring Staff committed Progress emphasized Participants respected
Beverly B.
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone one took the time to listen and was friendly and helpful.
Gary W.
Submitted 08/02/22
Cx
John A S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Choung is excellent. He did a fantastic surgery repairing my left hip. The entire staff is excellent.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 07/29/22
He's always taken care of me and he lists to me
Linda T.
Submitted 07/28/22
Awesome!!
Franklin T.
Submitted 07/28/22
I have been treated very by the entire staff. Everyone was both courteous as well as professional. I look forward to my next visit next week.
Donald M.
Submitted 07/28/22
Staff is very friendly and helpful with Dr. Chung does fantastic work I would recommend The clinic to anyone
Selma R.
Submitted 07/28/22
Satisfied
Patric R.
Submitted 07/27/22
Very informative as I now know the problem wasn’t arthritis and will be fixed by Dr Choung soon
Clara J.
Submitted 07/26/22
Always been satisfied with care and treatment. Everyone in his office is always professional and caring. Your personal care are there upmost cancern.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Choung is AWESOME, his staff is great with very to little wait time. Wouldn’t dream about going anywhere else.
Jaime H.
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr choung is the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else