Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kevin C.
Submitted 01/16/18
Dr Choung is always attentive and has provided much relief for my ailments.
Hayley I.
Submitted 01/15/18
Within seconds of looking at my XRay, Dr Choung had me diagnosed when another orthopedic facility couldn’t diagnose me. Thank you!!
Elaine T.
Submitted 12/22/17
Was very pleased with the doctor. He was very informative and gave me choices on the treatment to choose.
IRENEI T.
Submitted 11/30/17
Remembering that first time I met Dr. Choung, My pain was unbearable..When he looked at my grays he said I should be in a wheelchair..I shouldn't be walking at all..I told him it was God,and God got me to him..I have had two hip replacement surgery..and the pain is moderate..I can walk again..and It's all due to this amazing surgeon Dr, Choung..I would put my life in his hands..He is a great surgeon that really cares for his patients and his staff are wonderful if you need a great surgeon for a knee or hip replacement..I recommend Dr. Walter Choung..He's the BEST..Thank You Dr.Choung for saving my life..From Irene Turner & Family.
Dale B.
Submitted 11/15/17
I recently had shoulder bone spur surgery performed by Dr. Choung. He did a very good job with minimal pain and the recovery period was fast. My wife in currently being treated for the same type of problem. I like the way he takes the time to explain the problem in clear and understandable terms and then outlines the various options for treatment the patient has. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Choung.
Carol L.
Submitted 07/08/17
Saw what was wrong and took care of the problem
Steven G.
Submitted 04/19/17
Very friendly
Marilyn O.
Submitted 02/25/17
Friendly helpful staff. Short wait time. Very efficient office.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/15/17
Very courteous and efficient staff. My experience was the best in years. I was very impressed.
Gerald R.
Submitted 02/07/17
EVERYONE I WAS IN CONTACT WITH MADE ME FEEL LIKE THEY WERE ON MY SIDE. MADE ME FEEL LIKE I WAS A DESERVING PATIENT. I FELT LIKE I MADE THE RIGHT CHOICE. GERALD R.
Amber A.
Submitted 02/07/17
Fast and very friendly staff. Very happy with quick and easy appointment set ups.
MICHAEL B.
Submitted 01/23/17
Very understanding staff and willing to help
Location
Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic
2155 West Mustang Boulevard
Beverly Hills, FL 34465
Phone: 352-282-3998
Office Hours

Get in touch

352-282-3998