Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Office staff is awesome and friendly. Dr Chong is straight forward and honest
Jordan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr choung was kind, courteous, and helpful.
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Always pleasant staff. Dr Choung is a very Knowledgeable Physician and excellent surgeon
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Which one? I’ve been seeing Dr. Choung for many many years, and it’s always been a pleasure. Dr. Choung is a great Doctor, and not only that, he takes time for you if you need to talk about anything and explains very well what you want to know. All of my surgeries have been perfect, and I’m so thankful for him. By the way, the entire staff there is so friendly and kind and always smiling, that they help make the entire experience of going there quite easy and pleasurable. Thank you so much for all of the good years coming there.
William D J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Besr ortho in Citrus county
Deanna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
I have been a patient here for over 20 years and never had a problem. The girls are very friendly
Laura T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great staff. Love my doctor, great bedside manner takes his time to explain everything. I was scheduled for 2:30p, they got an opening earlier and actually called and got me in sooner. When is the last time you ever heard of a doc doing that. Highly recommend
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I've been seeing Dr. Choung for the last 2 years. From shoulder to foot to knee problems. He and his staff are very kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Nancy H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
No long waiting.
Glenda Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Dr. Choung and his staff are there for you.
Song R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Great
Joe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Shot in the. Shoulder
Joe D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Dr Choung has been our doctor since 2006 and has done great work with my wife and I. Great staff also.
Donald U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Personal, quick and caring!
Louis I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I was treated quite well.
Leslie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Good
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
This is the second procedure I had with Dr. Chung I am very happy his whole staff is on the game and very friendly
Gale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I had reverse shoulder replacement and I am thoroughly pleased with the results!
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Always great
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The staff took my vitals. Put me in a room. Dr. Choung came in & we discussed how I was doing. He left & I followed. Made future appointment, said goodbyes.