Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
670 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I had a great experience here even though I was there for an injury. The whole staff was very friendly and welcoming , and took the time to explain everything.
Eunice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
First visit and I actually got to talk to the doctor! He listened, we decided on a treatment and he gave me the shot I needed immediately. Would recommend. He gets the job done
Larry J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Everyone in the office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Choung was efficient and clearly explained all the options.
Evia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Made me feel so much better, thank you
Roy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
People are great and the Doctor is very informative.
Candice F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Everyone treats you with the utmost professionalism and kindness!
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
It was good.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Absolutely wonderful surgeon. Would highly recommend and would return if needed. Staff is fantastic.
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr. Choung is a fantastic surgeon. He repaired my foot when no one else could. He is honest and caring. The office is run so efficiently. I will be forever grateful to him for helping me.
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
I'm 53 and have flat feet that have worn out my knees and hips. Can't lie..yoyo weight hasn't helped. I'm active but pain knocked me down. Dr. Choung fixed my left foot that has prolonged the knee and hip surgery for that leg. The right knee has been replaced and it changed my life. I dropped 50 lbs and have been mountain biking in Santos. Life was good until a car accident set me back. Gained weight back and due to injuries my right hip is now bone on bone. So now I'm in trusting my doctor to get me up and running again. Excited for my future and trust wholeheartedly in Dr. Choung.
Vicki A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Took a while to get an appointment. Due to increased pain I was able to move the appointment forward. The actual appointment went very well. Staff very competent and friendly. Went early for paperwork, only waited a few minutes to be seen. Was seen by the MD in 5 minutes. He took history,reviewed X-ray, we agreed on treatment. Certainly would return again
Faye M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Took x-rays, met with Dr, discussed treatment plan and he listened to me which some doctors don't.
Angelika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Always happy with Dr Choung. He always gives me the choice of cortisone pain pills or surgery.. it's always up to me and I've been seeing him for a very long time.
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Punctual. Professional, friendly staff. Always explain everything thoroughly. Attractive office. Easy flow.
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Very organized office. Doctor is very knowledgeable
Mary E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I am satisfied with Dr Choung he answered all mi questions and concerns
Quentin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Friendly, professional staff. Skilled surgeon.
Lola N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Great doctor and staff . Had several surgeries and everything was fine just had knee done a few months ago can hard see scar. Same as other surgeries. Thanks Dr Choung and staff.
Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Caring staff, very professional. Dr. CHOUNG is the BEST !!!. X-rays on site, immediate read and discussion if results. Five stars is not high enough. Should be a ten or more.
Charlotte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I would highly recommend Dr Chung. He is a dedicated professional Orthopedic surgeon who cares about his patients. He listened to my needs and was patient and kind. His staff are professional and work with his patients to make the total office visit pleasant as possible.