Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Office personnel cared about me
Dave D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/22
Professional, friendly, and medically succesfull.
Senia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I'm like the doctor and all staff ., thanks.
Michael N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Easy to schedule my first appointment. Receptionist was welcoming, the intake and r ray tech were very accommodating, Dr. Choung saw me pretty much on time with almost no waiting and his diagnosis and prognosis were spot on. Excellent experience!
Leslie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Nothing but praise for Dr Choung and his entire staff…
Iris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Yesterday was my first visit. Everyone was very very nice and helpful.Dr. Choung Was Very helpful And I feel better than I have in the last two weeks. Very nice office also.
Meriwyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everyone from the staff to Dr. Choung have been exceptional. They are efficient and courteous. I have never had to wait very long to see the doctor. Dr Choung explained clearly everything he was going to do for my hip.
Coralia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Very pleased
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Staff was very friendly
Lula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Very Good
Ivette L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Staff is friendly, efficient and appointment went smoothly. Doctor explained procedure and injection has relieved my pain.
Wendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I totally have 100% trust in Dr Choung.
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I love this place! The staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Choung took the time to listen, and make great choices!
Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Choung is a great doctor his staff is always professional
Francis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Always a pleasure to have an appointment with this office. Would recommend to every body as I have.
Reta B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Very organized. The staff was very friendly. Great experience!
Marguerite M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Chong is so Professional & Courteous! A TRUE Gentleman! Dr Chong staff is amazing from the time you are greeted a warm friendly smile til each and every Nurse & Technician who tends to your every needs! Even to bring you a cup of water! And Sir Andrew was what I would call a , Gentle Giant! So Kind ,& Sweet , I felt relaxed with Andrew Thank You Each & Everyone & God Bless Us ALL PeaceBeWithU
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Highly recommend. Very friendly atmosphere. Very minimal wait time.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Great doctor
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
All around great staff, and doctor. Highly recommended!