Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
This was my first visit. From the time I came in, everyone was very hospitable. The x-ray process was very quick and the tech was peasant. Dr Walter was very kind and through I would greatly recommend this office! Sandra
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Prompt,& efficient with Dr Choung listening to my concerns.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very good experience as usual
Karole C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/22
Staff is professional and friendly. As always Dr. Choung is forthright and willing to answer all of my questions. I so appreciate the way he doctors. Thank you!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Staff very friendly. No long wait times at appointments. Has a great pre authorization representative.
Maria E V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
My experience going to Dr Choung's office is always a good one. Everyone in the office is very professional and always try to make your visit as pleasant as they can. Dr. Choung is always on time and willing to answer all questions.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very happy with shoulder surgery (rotary cuff with torn tendon) and physical therapy.
Ronald J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Great
Jana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Great Dr and staff was great too
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
I have put my body through hell most of my life mostly doing things way beyond anything anyone would consider to be Womens work, so just like a lot of men my age I have multiple joint replacements and repairs I think close to 30 surgeries, all have worked out great and healed with no complications. I go into surgery with no fear whatsoever, so I very highly recommend him!
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Everyone is great
Trenton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Can’t ask for a better Dr. I don’t regret using him ever.
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I enjoy going .Dr is great & also good repertoire w patients !
Senia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
El trato que me dieron fue muy bueno,estoy satisfecha.
Jamie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
The whole process was efficient. The nurses and doctor were knowledgeable and kind.
Christel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Completely satisfied
Wolfgang B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/22
completely satisfying
Bonnie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Doctor was very friendly and informative. Wait time was minimal.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Everyone is very kind,polite,and very helpful. They never make you wait very long at any time.Always friendly. LAWRENCE Wolfert
Greg S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
Very timely in the appointment today. Clear communication on the diagnosis.