Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
444 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 444 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr choung and his staff are wonderful.
Loval R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always a pleasant experience.
Franklin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Everything went very well as far as I can assume so far. It has only been almost a week and I feel that time will tell. So far , so good.
Janine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr.Choung is awesome. He explains everything so you can understand He takes his time with you He found what was wrong with me within a few minutes!!!!! Thank you Dr. Choung ☺️☺️
Deanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very well coordinated service. Friendly staff. Dr. Professional, accommodating and pleasant.
Alfredo M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Friendly, efficient and concise. Explained my situation thoroughly and concisely. Let me know what my options were.
Kimbell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Was also friendly and explained things well.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Choung is extremely caring and compassionate while addressing medical needs. His staff is friendly and very knowledgeable while being completely professional. I would definitely recommend this office.
Eric B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very satisfied with the knee replacement
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Dr. Choung is very knowledgable, gives you diagnosis quickly and schedules you on a timely basis. I would definitely recommend him.
Kathy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Really good
Ronald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Excellent care Friendly staff Great Doctor
Stein G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Excellent
Judith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great Dr
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Best ever
Dana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr Choung is the best
Lorenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Friendly and very up front with you
Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Choung is efficient, on time & well prepared.
Joyce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
All office personnel were very nice and thorough. i could tell Dr. Choungwas very knowledgeable.
Judith L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Dr. Could have spent more time with me but. Otherwise the consultation was through .