Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeons located in Beverly Hills, FL & Crystal River, FL

202 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa F.
Submitted 01/03/20
I was a patient of dr choung for over 4 yrs please I need help I have had him with all my orthopedic surgeries accept the very last one he did my knee shoulder and hip twice and .my hip has been done 3times in one year and I would love to talk to him about it..I'm having issues allot please ask him to talk to me thank you
Michelle S.
Submitted 12/19/19
I went to doctor after ortho after physical therapist after chiropractor for 3 years with all kinds of diagnoses. My hip pain increased. Dr. Choung diagnosed my bone on bone hips in about a minute. I had one hip replaced September 25th and the other replaced October 2nd. My bones were literally crumbling. 10 weeks later, after LOTS of exercise and effort, I went back to work. I LOVE Dr. Choung and his staff; I would never go to anyone else.
Tracy C.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr Choung and his staff are efficient and always up to date on emerging technologies. The whole crew is like a well oiled machine with just enough Danny and Marlo Thomas rolled in to make all of my injuries, repairs and recoveries more bearable.
Carole M.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have been seeing Dr Choung for around 11 years and have been very satisfied with every visit I have with him. Dr. Choung replaced my knee 10 yrs ago and I have never had a problem with the replacement knee. Dr Choung is very through and patient with you on every visit explaining why he is prescribing certain medIcations, how to take them and what to expect from them. I feel very comfortable with Dr. Choung and will continue with his services.
Linda W.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always had a good experience..the staff is so nice. Always feel relaxed..thank you
Diane L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Treated very courteously by staff and Dr Choung
Robert V.
Submitted 12/01/19
Everyone is always great when I visit.
Charles V.
Submitted 11/28/19
I find Dr. Choung to be fast and effective in delivery of medical services. He waste no time in making a diagnosis or prognosis of what to expect.
Helen B.
Submitted 11/27/19
That get you in and out no waiting in room for hours
Jo W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Love everyone in this office. Always so nice.
Jo-Anne M.
Submitted 11/26/19
I've always respected Dr. Choung and believe he gives me great care. I do not like Ken however, he is very condescending and does not listen well.
RON L.
Submitted 11/21/19
Short wait and prompt service
Jerry M.
Submitted 11/20/19
Everyone is thorough and efficient with what their job is. From front to bottom they are in my opinion The Best of the Best!!
Theresa D.
Submitted 11/20/19
Have been with Dr Choung for years and he is attentive to your needs and his staff are all polite and try to answer all your questions.
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/10/19
I love Dr. Choung! He has a great staff & his PA Ken is awesome too. Not to mention Marsha, Cindy & Peggy in the PT office. They have taken very good care of both myself & my husband Quentin Benedict. Wouldn't go anywhere else....
Esther M.
Submitted 11/06/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Choung since 2007. I am completely satisfied with his staff and him in every way he has treated my all problems. I would recommend to any of my friends.
Mary W.
Submitted 10/28/19
Referred to physical therapy, hopefully to work on loosening up ALL the tight muscles!
Barbara K.
Submitted 10/28/19
I have been a patient for several years. Dr. Choung has given me great supportive care. Never pushing me into surgery and I admire that.
Paul M.
Submitted 10/18/19
Great doctor and even better office staff
Gloria S.
Submitted 10/08/19
I have had a right shoulder reverse replacement & a left rotator cuff repair surgery in the last 2 years, & have been very satisfied with the expertise of Dr. Choung and his PA Ken, who by the way, is very good for morale. The staff is also very pleasant. No complaints from me.