Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

292 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy L.
Submitted 09/23/21
I found ALL of the staff to be courteous and very helpful - office staff, x-ray technician, physical therapist! Dr. Choung was a little reserved on my first visit but was much more "open and caring" on my second visit which helped to put me at ease to discuss my pain issues. As I write this review, I am still doing Physical Thereapy and I am feeling some pain relief in my left hip. I meet with the Doctor again next week.
Susanne C.
Submitted 06/25/21
The staff is excellent. Dr. Choung is amazing, love this man. Definitely would recommend
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/27/21
I had a total right knee replacement, I have to say Dr Choung did a fantastic job I’m looking forward to using it. Dr Choung is the Doc to go to I rate him highly
Valentine D.
Submitted 05/19/21
Office is clean. Staff friendly, Dr.choung is patient and explains your diagnosis so you can understand.
Lea L.
Submitted 05/06/21
Absolutely amazing staff and dr
Marylou D.
Submitted 04/29/21
Knee pain. Every one was very good.
Melissa T.
Submitted 04/22/21
From the first time I stepped into Dr. Chong’s office I have been treated with the utmost respect and care. Every question or concern I have had has been answered.
Vanessa M.
Submitted 04/15/21
Very pleased with my visit.
Tom B.
Submitted 04/03/21
Doc is the best. I luv this guy.
Louise Z.
Submitted 03/18/21
Amazing . Thank You so much for always doing your best .
Faye P.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr Choung and his staff were friendly and professional. My problem was quickly diagnosed and I am almost without the pain I had in my knee for days. Highly recommend.
Gale M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Very thorough and professional care.
Albert H.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Choung quickly and accurately diagnosed my problem. He clearly described possible ways to move forward, including consequences. He answered my questions clearly and concisely. He was satisfied with my decision as to treatment. The office is well-organized. I was on time and was seen on time. I highly recommend Dr. Choung.
William L.
Submitted 02/01/21
Wonderful Visit !!!
Tamatha B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Very professional office and clean and inviting, with COVID prevention measures in use. (Masks, spaced seating etc) Received several notifications of my upcoming appointment, which was a nice reminder. Was seen quickly and Dr. Choung was knowledgeable and personable. X-ray on site which was nice to get those results ASAP Looking forward to getting the care I need to heal my shoulder.
JJ B.
Submitted 12/31/20
Went smooth as usual.
Helene M.
Submitted 12/30/20
Has always have always had a good experience with them did my carpal tunnel surgery and my knee surgery came out great
Fredrick E.
Submitted 12/12/20
Now I know why he has 141 reviews and all 5 stars. The staff is great, the Dr. is great, they’re efficient, professional, fast, and very nice. Awesome first visit.
Jo W.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great Doctor and staff. Treat you like family. Love going there.
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Choung's staff is quick to get you in and very friendly. Dr. Choung helps you with your needs and has a great bedside manner.