Testimonials & Reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Walter I. Choung, MD

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

158 total reviews

Dr. Walter I. Choung always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Walter Choung below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tracy B.
Submitted 01/06/19
I luv Dr Choung. The staff is always considerat and so friendly. Just luv you guys.
RON L.
Submitted 01/06/19
good service short waiting times
Francis C.
Submitted 01/05/19
Very GOOD THANK YOU
David T.
Submitted 01/04/19
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly. Ken took time to discuss my questions. Great experience
Carole W.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very happy, everyone was very friendly and nice. Dr Choung explain everything very well.
Sharon C.
Submitted 12/27/18
Everyone was so pleasant and efficient. Felt at ease and was informed each step of the way!
Jerry F.
Submitted 12/02/18
not waiting long in rooms. seems to get you in and out very good
Daniel D.
Submitted 12/02/18
Staff was very nice and the whole process efficient .It's amazing to me how few doctors respect our time make you wait an hour before seeing you . Dr.Choung in and out in a 1/2 hour and I felt well taken care of .
Ann R.
Submitted 12/01/18
Everyone was very courteous and helpful. Hope everyone has a great Christmas and Holiday season!
Wesley V.
Submitted 11/06/18
Had tottal knee replacement!! Up an walking with a Kane it's been 2weeks scene surgery feeling sore but better than my leg coming in & out of place. Dr Chung has done both my rotation cups an now knee he an Dr Ken are awesome and I & my wife trust them with our lives thank you so very much.
George C.
Submitted 10/25/18
He did my shoulder and my knee, it worked out great he is a fine surgeon.
Charles S.
Submitted 10/17/18
We did not have to wait long at all to be seen by Dr. Choung.
Dong Y.
Submitted 10/13/18
Very satisfied. I feel very comfortable with Dr.Choung, the way he treat me professionally. Thanks. Dong Yew
Judith S.
Submitted 10/08/18
Dr. Choung gave me information I was looking for. When trying to get a copy of report had some problems. Colleen finally took care of mailing me the info and was very pleasant. Cheri was great and was very professional. All in all good experience.
Glenda Z.
Submitted 10/06/18
Dr. Choung and ALL of his capable staff always go the extra mile to take care of me.
Beverly C.
Submitted 10/05/18
Dr Choug has taken great care of me
Deanna C.
Submitted 10/04/18
excellent with Ken
Olivia I.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great pleasant Highly intelligent Super MD
Sandra W.
Submitted 09/30/18
I am so happy to have found Dr. Choung. He has now operated on both my hands for carpal tunnel and elbows for ulnar nerve. What a fantastic job! I now can't tell there was ever a problem. The staff in both the office and surgery center are friendly, knowledgeable and seem to enjoy their work. Says a lot about the working environment. I would recommend Dr. Choung to anyone who is having orthopedic issues. Should I experience other orthopedic problems you can bet Dr. Choung's office will be my first call. Thank you Dr. Choung for making my life pain free.
Louise P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Dr.Choung thoroughly explains the problem and all the treatment options. Glad he is in Citrus County. Highly recommend him. Also has a great staff.