Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.89/5 Star Rating
365 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 365 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Well-organized Caring Staff committed Progress emphasized Participants respected
Beverly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Everyone one took the time to listen and was friendly and helpful.
Gary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Cx
John A S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Choung is excellent. He did a fantastic surgery repairing my left hip. The entire staff is excellent.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
He's always taken care of me and he lists to me
Linda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Awesome!!
Franklin T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I have been treated very by the entire staff. Everyone was both courteous as well as professional. I look forward to my next visit next week.
Donald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Staff is very friendly and helpful with Dr. Chung does fantastic work I would recommend The clinic to anyone
Selma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Satisfied
Patric R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Very informative as I now know the problem wasn’t arthritis and will be fixed by Dr Choung soon
Clara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Always been satisfied with care and treatment. Everyone in his office is always professional and caring. Your personal care are there upmost cancern.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Choung is AWESOME, his staff is great with very to little wait time. Wouldn’t dream about going anywhere else.
Jaime H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr choung is the best. Wouldn’t go anywhere else
Elaine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr. Choung takes the time to actually listen to your concerns and will answer any questions you may have.
Andrew K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/22
Several visits Do we need any more? Shoulder is as good as it will be.
Maria E V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
I have been going to Dr. Choung for over 2 yrs very happy with the results of my survey. He is a great Doctor, patient and takes his time and explains everything to your satisfaction. Office workers are awesome, love coming here.
Susan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
This office is wonderful. They are always on time. Everyone is courteous and knowledgeable. They run a very efficient practice. Dr. Choung will take the time for explanation and answer any questions you may have.
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/22
Doctor Choung and his staff are awesome. I don,'t know what I would without y'all. Thank you
Roy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional staff, informed me on what will take place for the procedure. From arrival to exiting under 3hrs.
Dave C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
THEE BEST WENT IN WITH SEVERE PAIN CAME OUT PAIN DR CHOUNG IS A TRUE BLESSING TO ALL HIS PATIENCES THANK YOU DR.