Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
320 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 320 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr Choung has a very good bedside-manner. He is always willing to describe what's going on with my arthritis. His office staff is great and very efficient.
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/20
everyone was good.
Frank N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Choung and his staff are so friendly and very helpful. Wait time is short, clean office.
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr. Choung and his staff are excellent. Dr. Choung explained and answered questions I had for my upcoming hand surgery.
John M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
I had fallen and hurt back. Found Dr Choung based on close proximity to my office. I was a new patient as just relocated. He took Xrays and gave me a cortisone shot which worked. Nice staff and look forward to working with Dr. Choung in future.
Carlos M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/20
excellent from the moment i walked in friendly atmosphere in general very satisfied ,, the doctor was very professional and nologyble i highly recommended
Clare P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Very good
Tim S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Very professional.
Marilyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/20
Check up after knee operation. Everything was fine and I am pleased.
Elizabeth D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Staff is always professional. Office is always pleasant and Dr Choung is always caring and attentive.
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Have had nothing but good things
Carole M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Have always enjoyed my visits to Dr Choungs office. The staff is very pleasant and they have always been prompt On appointment times. Dr Choung is very to the point and anxious to hear your concerns. I had a full knee replacement 9 years ago and have never had a problem with the replacement. Would recommend Dr. Choung To everyone.
Ron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr Chaug is an excellent surgeon and is very easy to talk with. He has replied both my knees, Right shoulder and moved a very agivated nerve in my left elbow. All my surgeries were a success. I would highly recomed him to those willing to do what is necessary for recovery. His surgical staff and office staff are also excellent.
Jeanne A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/20
The wait time is always very minimal. It’s nice to be able to get in and out quickly.
Jannie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Very helpful. Would definitely recommend Dr. Choung
Erika S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Wonderful staff, low wait time, immediate appointment. No complaints at all. Glad to find a new orthopedic specialist after my last quit taking my insurance.
Mary Elizabeth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr Choung is wonderful. I walked in with such pain in knee, and walked out almost pain free. He is easy to talk to. Explains everything in words we can understand and is a real "gentle-man". So very glad I found him
Elizabeth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
I was taken in a few minutes after my arrival. Dr Choosing came in shortly , gave me my shot. I made my next appointment and left. A pleasant experience experience.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
I have had a knee and shoulder and a new hip great man and so is ken
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Navigation is easy