Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic

Orthopaedic Surgeon located in Beverly Hills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
670 total reviews

Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 670 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nature Coast Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
always a great experience
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Efficient- professional-Friendly
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I was treated respectfully
Paula B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Nice
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Choung & his staff are very thorough, efficient and compassionate.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Fast and to the point
Stephen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
I was treated very well and would be happy to recommend you to anyone else looking for a place to go to.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great staff great doctor
Jeanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Wonderful as always!
William L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Nice place
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very good very understanding one of the best surgeons I've ever had I love his office his help a Dr Chung is just my favorite
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Expertise in Diagnostic and Treatment. Getting close to a decade now. Would like more time with the Dr. but his instinct and communication of treatment has been positive for me.
Rosemary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Dr Choung was extremely knowledgeable and very direct in discussing my condition and concerns. He explained the results of my x-rays and how they compared to the previous set I would recommend him to anyone in need of an expert orthopedic specialist.
Lewis L Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/23
Every staff member are “better than the best”
Naomi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I think Dr. Chong is the best on the top
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Nice professional friendly staff and a doctor that knows what he’s doing, what could go wrong.
Cynthia L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
In my estimation. Dr Choung is very direct! I have had two shoulder surgeries performed by him. I am still recovering but it appears that the surgeries have been successful! However, it is a long recovery; as such, I am still recuperating and doing at home home physical therapy type of exercises. I will need a hip surgery in the near future. I will be back!
Robert H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
I did this already.
Robert H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Very efficient. Very professional. Dr. Choung is very good with a needle - not an iota of pain. Procedure explained and expectations explainec.
Mark L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
The team is Great